Giveaway movie tickets

quino

Hi, I'm giving away 4 movie tickets in the below cities in any of PVR INOX theatres. You just need to pay me a nominal 120/- for taxes & fees. (only applicable on 10, 11, 12, 13th June).

BONUS: 2 F&B Vouchers worth 50/- each with each ticket

Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Allahabad, Amritsar, Anand, Aurangabad, Bareilly, Belgaum, Bengaluru, Bhilai, Bhilwara, Bhiwandi, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Burdwan, Cuttack, Darjeeling, Dehradun, Delhi, Dhanbad, Dharwad, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurugram, Guwahati, Gwalior, Howrah, Hubli, Indore, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jalgaon, Jammu, Jamnagar, Jodhpur, Kalaburagi, Kalyan & Dombivali, Kanpur, Khanna, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Kota, Latur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangaluru, Manipal, Margao, Meerut, Mohali, Moradabad, Mumbai, Mysore, Nadiad, Nagpur, Nalasopara, Nanded, Nashik, New Mumbai, Noida, Panipat, Panjim, Panvel, Patiala, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Rourkela, Sri Ganga Nagar, Surat, Thane, Tumakuru, Udaipur, Ujjain, Vadodara, Yamunanagar, Zirakpur.

Hi, I'm giving away 4 movie tickets in the below cities in any of PVR INOX theatres. You just need to pay me a nominal 120/- for taxes & fees. (only applicable on 10, 11, 12, 13th June).

BONUS: 2 F&B Vouchers worth 50/- each with each ticket

Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Allahabad, Amritsar, Anand, Aurangabad, Bareilly, Belgaum, Bengaluru, Bhilai, Bhilwara, Bhiwandi, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Burdwan, Cuttack, Darjeeling, Dehradun, Delhi, Dhanbad, Dharwad, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurugram, Guwahati, Gwalior, Howrah, Hubli, Indore, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jalgaon, Jammu, Jamnagar, Jodhpur, Kalaburagi, Kalyan & Dombivali, Kanpur, Khanna, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Kota, Latur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangaluru, Manipal, Margao, Meerut, Mohali, Moradabad, Mumbai, Mysore, Nadiad, Nagpur, Nalasopara, Nanded, Nashik, New Mumbai, Noida, Panipat, Panjim, Panvel, Patiala, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Rourkela, Sri Ganga Nagar, Surat, Thane, Tumakuru, Udaipur, Ujjain, Vadodara, Yamunanagar, Zirakpur.
Kotal PVR Debit Card wale vouchers hai kya?? 😂

kotak pvr would be upto 400. i didn't mention any such limit.
No such limit in Kotak PVR Debit Card😂😂

I have looted 50,000 worth vouchers by rotating 1 Crore via Debit Card as no MCC was excluded. 🤣🤣

Even I used to giveaway tickets to my friends by just charging the convenience fees and taxes.

The vouchers are in multiple of Rs 100 and multiple vouchers can be redeemed on a single transaction. No restrictions om dates and location.

I shared my trick, if yours is different then please share your trick, if you don't mind.

quino

debit card? i didn't know they had a debit card. i thought you were referring to the credit card. there each voucher is of 400.
He's selling from PVR pass.. its around 349/month , applicable only from Mondays-Thursdays
thanks. i took quarterly pass, and now 3 are remaining. didnt want them to goto waste, and im not profiting here.

iampqq

I have looted 50,000 worth vouchers by rotating 1 Crore via Debit Card as no MCC was excluded. 🤣🤣

Even I used to giveaway tickets to my friends by just charging the convenience fees and taxes.

The vouchers are in multiple of Rs 100 and multiple vouchers can be redeemed on a single transaction. No restrictions om dates and location.

I shared my trick, if yours is different then please share your trick, if you don't mind.
Hello nirmala sitaraman

kartikG

But It not included some MCC codes or transactions like When I do transactions on amazon pay or phonpe or mobikwik wallets .

kartikG

ok ,But that thing(rotation money) I have done In kotak 811 account ,Now they blocked my bank account ,because of some discrepancy .I asked them many times ,But they didn't told proper reason .and Now they said we closed your account . :D