I have FK Axis LTF, My Zone LTF but paid Ace. Is there any other Axis LTF card except Indian Oil?Has anyone been able to take 3 LTF cards from Axis Bank, with one or more Cashback cards like LTF Flipkart?
No. Not via the normal routeI have FK Axis LTF, My Zone LTF but paid Ace. Is there any other Axis LTF card except Indian Oil?
Which cards do you have?Yes I have all 3 Axis cards as LTF
How did you get Select as LTF card? Was there any pre-approved offer?My Zone, Flipkart and Select
When Flipkart?Yes,
I have Flipkart, MyZone, IOCL
All three are LTF.
Select is given as LTF to burgundy customers.How did you get Select as LTF card? Was there any pre-approved offer?
Yes I have Flipkart iocl and myzone, all ltf
Hi how you get 2nd ltf card , i have Flipkart ltf and previous year i apply for my zone card and they declined my application and they told me they can't provide 2 ltf card you can get my zone but there will be annual charges. So is there any trick to get 2nd Ltd axis card ?Yes I have Flipkart iocl and myzone, all ltf
Try to apply from branch. Axis me offline application jyada approved hote haiHi how you get 2nd ltf card , i have Flipkart ltf and previous year i apply for my zone card and they declined my application and they told me they can't provide 2 ltf card you can get my zone but there will be annual charges. So is there any trick to get 2nd Ltd axis card ?
Hi how you get 2nd ltf card , i have Flipkart ltf and previous year i apply for my zone card and they declined my application and they told me they can't provide 2 ltf card you can get my zone but there will be annual charges. So is there any trick to get 2nd Ltd axis card ?
I applied thr branch 2nd and 3rd card when the ltf offer was liveTry to apply from branch. Axis me offline application jyada approved hote hai
I am a student and i don't have income documents but i have icici credit card with limit 1lakh 8 thousand, can I apply for axis Bank credit card through offline. I have also axis Flipkart card with 40k limit.I applied thr branch 2nd and 3rd card when the ltf offer was live
Can you please tell my previous query 🙏I applied thr branch 2nd and 3rd card when the ltf offer was live
Avoid using CC during student days. The temptation can be fatal and you may get into debt trap even before you start earning. Any missed payments will result in extremely poor CIBIL score. Better use a CC of earning parents/relative for availing occasional offers.I am a student and i don't have income documents but i have icici credit card with limit 1lakh 8 thousand, can I apply for axis Bank credit card through offline. I have also axis Flipkart card with 40k limit.
I am using credit Card sence 1.5 Years and my payment record is 100% , i know how to use credit card and when you want to increase your cibil score you never miss your due date . I don't want credit card for credit, i want credit card for credit score and offers.Avoid using CC during student days. The temptation can be fatal and you may get into debt trap even before you start earning. Any missed payments will result in extremely poor CIBIL score. Better use a CC of earning parents/relative for availing occasional offers.