HDFC Bank Accounts, Deposits, Funds transfers (NEFT, IMPS, RTGS ), UPI transactions, Onlie Payments will be down on 25th May, 3:30-6:30 AM

TF Reserve

1716574442986.png

Whatever they had done, early this morning.. it seemed they successfully stuffed up internet banking ..

I am facing session -timed out errors now while navingating between diffirent options within 10 to 20 seconds after logging in rn.

anyone facing any issues with HDFC net banking??

1716653440679.png

Whatever they had done, early this morning.. it seemd they successfully stuffed up internet banking ..

I am facing session -timed out errors now while navingating between diffirent options within 10 to 20 seconds after logging in rn.

View attachment 54944
I faced logout issues with netbanking in evening... lagta hai inka khatam nahi hua...

And I was wondering about it... tried incognito and Super Edge browser too...
This error is frquently happening after clicking "Fund Transfer" module.. I think there is something wrong with this module.. This FT also went on some maitenance mode last night..
This is almost 10 th time I logged into Net banking in the last 20 minutes or so..
Pathetic ..

1716654183494.png

Whatever they had done, early this morning.. it seemed they successfully stuffed up internet banking ..

View attachment 54944
Yes On clicking Offers Tab, it is logging the user out

• Hehe
This error is frquently happening after clicking "Fund Transfer" module.. I think there is something wrong with this module.. This FT also went on some maitenance mode last night..
This is almost 10 th time I logged into Net banking in the last 20 minutes or so..
Pathetic ..

View attachment 54948
I think this issue is with old net banking interface only. My own account is having old net banking interface and it is creating these problems. But my other family members account is having new interface and it's working without any issues. I think they have either moved the old net banking interface to some other server which is slower or something. They should either update all the users to new interface or not do such things.

Is there any way to complaint about it, interested to know.

This is exactly the reason why one should have multiple bank accounts and little bit balance in all of them. I was out of town once before the advent of UPI and I only had my Axis CC and very little cash, I couldn’t pay for petrol because I had ignored Axis’s message that its services will be down for a few hours. Had to buy 100 Rs of petrol in hope that I could reach my destination which was about 40 Kms away.