HDFC DCB Annual Benefits for LTF cards

TechDrifter

Hello Friends, I have a DCB LTF card for last couple of years and I have never received Annual Benefits of Forbes subscription, Amazon Prime, TImes Prime etc. I am assuming they are meant for paying members. Is this correct?
Can anyone confirm if you are getting all these annual benefits being a LTF card owner.

Hello Friends, I have a DCB LTF card for last couple of years and I have never received Annual Benefits of Forbes subscription, Amazon Prime, TImes Prime etc. I am assuming they are meant for paying members. Is this correct?
Can anyone confirm if you are getting all these annual benefits being a LTF card owner.
If you spend 8L+ in last year, then also you are eligible for these benefits 🙂 apart from paying renewal fees.

If you spend 8 lakhs plus you'll still get it too. If you spend 80k a month you'll get the monthly stuff too

I have spent more than 8 lacs every year but never received it. I'll have to call bank and check.

My friend also have LTF, he gets annual benefit, Prime etc
we need to spend 1.5L in first 90 days during 1st year for LTF/FYF cards & for next year 8L Spend is required.

check Below