Hdfc digi save account realted query?

Bob78900

Guys i am thinking to open digi save account in hdfc bank. Can any one tell me how can i open this account do i need to go to branch or online will work. And will i get pre-approved offers like credit card and loan. Can i operate this account in bank like cash deposit withdraw from branch etc. Cheque book will be given or not.
Mainly i want cheque book and pre-approved offers.
And what will happen when i turn 26 years because this account is only for age 18-25.
Please clear my queries

There is one semi urban branch in delhi.... And after 25...it will be converted to normal savings account... Hdfc is very punctual in account conversion....you can open it online.... Vkyc also available... U will get free moneyback debit card for 1st year... Loan and all other offers will also be available.... Amb in metro or urban is 5000 and in rural - 2500

Only 2 free cash deposit or withdrawal from branch... And 1.25 lakh limit in transactions from branch... I. E deposit and withdrawal

And moat of the digital accounts don't give free cheque... Like in bank of baroda... In this also... It will be same.. Passbook free but cheque book chargeable...

• IMG_20220612_040246.jpg
    IMG_20220612_040246.jpg
    50.6 KB · Views: 24
There is one semi urban branch in delhi.... And after 25...it will be converted to normal savings account... Hdfc is very punctual in account conversion....you can open it online.... Vkyc also available... U will get free moneyback debit card for 1st year... Loan and all other offers will also be available.... Amb in metro or urban is 5000 and in rural - 2500

Only 2 free cash deposit or withdrawal from branch... And 1.25 lakh limit in transactions from branch... I. E deposit and withdrawal

And moat of the digital accounts don't give free cheque... Like in bank of baroda... In this also... It will be same.. Passbook free but cheque book chargeable...
Very far from my location i can consider only when I'll do only online transaction. It is very far from my location in case of any problem i cannot travel. Btw is there any restriction on maximum balance like in some banks there are restriction like i can only keep 1 lac maximum balance 🥲

No.... Nothing such.... After kyc no restrictions....

Can you share the link, where i can find rural branch ?