• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

HDFC Infinia Metal Vs BizBlack ? which one to choose ?

pankajRaj

TF Buzz
HI members,

My wife has business income with no credit history et all

and through ITR she can get either Infinia Metal or Bizblack Metal Business Credit Card.

Through my salary income (1.5L) i am not eligible for either of these cards. (i am having Millenia 3.3L Limit lol, as i am new to CC world, never upgraded)

I am confused between these both cards as in Infinia Metal we wont be getting any rewards point on Advance Tax Payment.

My only use for Bizblack is Advance Tax payment, but i seriously want to get my hands on Infinia Metal also:D

The HDFC credit card guy is saying that we cannot get 2 cards in fresh apply maybe after couple of years we can try for dual cards.

Please suggest which card should I opt for ? The Holy Infinia Metal Vs Bizblack Metal

Solution
HI members,

and through ITR she can get either Infinia Metal or Bizblack Metal Business Credit Card.

Through my salary income (1.5L) i am not eligible for either of these cards. (i am having Millenia 3.3L Limit lol, as i am new to CC world, never upgraded)

I am confused between these both cards as in Infinia Metal we wont be getting any rewards point on Advance Tax Payment.

My only use for Bizblack is Advance Tax payment, but i seriously want to get my hands on Infinia Metal also:D

The HDFC credit card guy is saying that we cannot get 2 cards in fresh apply maybe after couple of years we can try for dual cards.

Please suggest which card should I opt for ? The Holy...

SuperKnight

TF Select
VIP Lounge
Bizblack Metal Business Credit Card should be no no-brainer for you. First, get your needs met, then you can always get Infinia or whichever card comes in future

amitr29

TF Premier
VIP Lounge
HI members,

Please suggest which card should I opt for ? The Holy Infinia Metal Vs Bizblack Metal