You can open HDFC account and maintain some balance in it. HDFC usually provides pre approved offers after 3-4 months.As i am 19 i didn't get any if i apply my cibil is 720 i know low but 100% payment on my secured one. I want credit card to get good cibil so how i get 2 or 3 pre approved credit card offers ? My income source is agriculture.
Hello is there any way to do this faster as i am going abroad after 1 month and i already open account on 13 marchYou can open HDFC account and maintain some balance in it. HDFC usually provides pre approved offers after 3-4 months.
You can open HDFC account and maintain some balance in it. HDFC usually provides pre approved offers after 3-4 months.
I am okay with there lowest varient card not intrested in cashback or anything else i just want to build good credit score. So do i have chance that i get pre approved in 2 months?2 months and counting hope they give me good card
As i am 19 i didn't get any if i apply my cibil is 720 i know low but 100% payment on my secured one. I want credit card to get good cibil so how i get 2 or 3 pre approved credit card offers ? My income source is agriculture.
Ok you going abroad - fineAs i am 19 i didn't get any if i apply my cibil is 720 i know low but 100% payment on my secured one. I want credit card to get good cibil so how i get 2 or 3 pre approved credit card offers ? My income source is agriculture.
Mb+ laughing in the corner💀2 months and counting hope they give me good card
Ok you going abroad - fine
Why u need card then
You have 2 month time - fine
It's too little time
You need cc pre approved - fine
Get 50k fd in icici & get fd based card
In 3-6 month u will get amazon pay icici without being 21
There is not 2 month formula .. but if u have good money ..bank will talk 🦜
I need card to improve my cibil for future needsOk you going abroad - fine
Why u need card then
It's too little time
What is that?Mb+ laughing in the corner💀
* Sorry SPECIAL EDITION likhna rah gya 🛐पेश है सेहंशाओं के सेहनशाह ...
नवाबों के नवाब ।
The ultra legend pro max plus benefits vla एचडीएफसी Card 🤡View attachment 49069
If u have money bank will talk -totaOk you going abroad - fine
Why u need card then
It's too little time
Bro 2 months old account valo ko to denge nhi ye apka special maharaja card* Sorry SPECIAL EDITION likhna rah gya 🛐
Bro 2 months old account valo ko to denge nhi ye apka s* Sorry SPECIAL EDITION likhna rah gya 🛐
I have aroung 5 L do bank will talk?Ok you going abroad - fine
Why u need card then
It's too little time
The above exampleIf u have money bank will talk -tota
Matlab?
Pre approved is not one day jobBro 2 months old account valo ko to denge nhi ye apka s
Having 4k Rd for 12 monthsThe above example
The more the fd amount in icici .
More the chances .
If u have imperia banking in hdfc pre approved card is not a big problem
Do icici fd cc doraemon bhaiyaHaving 4k Rd for 12 months
And 1lac mab
Mera toh icici wale account hi ni kholteDo icici fd cc doraemon bhaiya
Amazon apay mil jyega