I need loan for marriage purpose suggest me Trick to get loan Upto 50 lakhs witj low intrested.

lonewolf

I am planning to Have a Loan, Budget is 50 lakhs and here I need suggestions and trick about loans. With low intrest and maximum time length.

Earning 80k per month net
Savings worth 40 lakhs already have

Your answers are most welcome.

Even better would be to avoid wasting so much on a wedding that everyone will forget in a month. Save your money. Buy a home or invest it somewhere. Use a lakh or two to go somewhere nice and enjoy. No one is going to care whether you spend 5 lakhs or 500 crores.
Personally, I got married at court and my total expenses were under 10k.

Even better would be to avoid wasting so much on a wedding that everyone will forget in a month. Save your money. Buy a home or invest it somewhere. Use a lakh or two to go somewhere nice and enjoy. No one is going to care whether you spend 5 lakhs or 500 crores.
Personally, I got married at court and my total expenses were under 10k.
Why did it cost 10k to get married in court?

Spending on wedding isn't such a bad thing. It will increase GDP. 😂 I was just complimenting my buddy for a good financial decision.

Then there are over smart people, like yours truly 🤣, who have decided not get married, at least not in india. Excellent financial decision. 😋
Gdp increase ho jayegi par bank ke npa bhi badh jayenge

I am planning to Have a Loan, Budget is 50 lakhs and here I need suggestions and trick about loans. With low intrest and maximum time length.

Earning 80k per month net
Savings worth 40 lakhs already have

Your answers are most welcome.
If ur budget is 50L and have already accumulated 40L then my suggestion will be use upto 20% of planned budget i.e., 10L for wedding. Invest remaining 30L in financial planning. You will get enough return to cover your vacation spends, gifts, and surprises for ur loved ones for next few years.

Don't waste ur money. U can plan wedding like celebration every year for your entire family lifetime with that money.
Take suggestions only from those who r married for more than 10 years.

If ur budget is 50L and have already accumulated 40L then my suggestion will be use upto 20% of planned budget i.e., 10L for wedding. Invest remaining 30L in financial planning. You will get enough return to cover your vacation spends, gifts, and surprises for ur loved ones for next few years.

Don't waste ur money. U can plan wedding like celebration every year for your entire family lifetime with that money.
Take suggestions only from those who r married for more than 10 years.
Keep 20 lakh budget, god forbids if there is any fake case