Hi, thanks for the reply, they asked me to upload the degree in jpeg format, that worked & am done with the process. Hoping to see the card soon!!!I think they will do offline KYC, just wait for the call from ICICI.
HiHi all,
I was applying for the LTF ICICI Sapphiro cc under Alumni program, while doing the video kyc, it's showing some error, attached.
Any help, what can I do in this situation???
let me know his number. the things is my college is listed is listed into the ICICI alumni credit card portal, but as soon as i select my college, i get an error saying "Enter valid URL". if college name is mentioned, then why does it say something like this?I had got Sapphiro ltf (Alumni process) via agent without any issues. If anyone needs his number kindly ping me.
can i have his number?I had got Sapphiro ltf (Alumni process) via agent without any issues. If anyone needs his number kindly ping me.
Kindly connect with the person i have pinged.can i have his number?
Hi, did you get in contact with that agent? I too am facing the same issue i.e. on selecting my college, it shows Enter Valid Url. Can you please share his number?can i have his number?
Please share the number. ThanksKindly connect with the person i have pinged.
i just DMd you the details.Hi, did you get in contact with that agent? I too am facing the same issue i.e. on selecting my college, it shows Enter Valid Url. Can you please share his number?
Can you share the number via DM ?i just DMd you the details.
Nope. The alumni offer is NOT working for some NITs like MNIT Jaipur, NIT Agartala, NIT Calicut, NIT Delhi etc. It does not make any sense. The following NITs are eligible for the Alumni offer program but it's simple not working for these institutes. It says, "Enter valid URL". ICICI authorities should fix this ASAP...If you're having an issue with the link. open that link in the Microsoft Edge browser on your laptop. worked for me
Oh last my frnd, from mnit Allahabad had this card. They might have delisted some collegeNope. The alumni offer is NOT working for some NITs like MNIT Jaipur, NIT Agartala, NIT Calicut, NIT Delhi etc. It does not make any sense. The following NITs are eligible for the Alumni offer program but it's simple not working for these institutes. It says, "Enter valid URL". ICICI authorities should fix this ASAP...
mnnit allahabad is not on the list, iiit allahabad is. the nits i mentioned are on the list. had they been delisted, the institutes wouldn't be on the current list.Oh last my frnd, from mnit Allahabad had this card. They might have delisted some college
Where's the latest list?mnnit allahabad is not on the list, iiit allahabad is. the nits i mentioned are on the list. had they been delisted, the institutes wouldn't be on the current list.
bhai chill. Same error for my collegelet me know his number. the things is my college is listed is listed into the ICICI alumni credit card portal, but as soon as i select my college, i get an error saying "Enter valid URL". if college name is mentioned, then why does it say something like this?
Why didn't they provide whole list at once ?bhai chill. Same error for my college
Just send a mail to alumnicc@icicibank.com mentioning your college.
They'll get back and get the application filled over call, then normal process starts.