I'm Not Getting Any Federal Bank Credit Card

Tejo

A month ago I Opened Fi and Jupiter Account.. Maintain 1 Lac +...

Few days ago I Applied normal federal bank CC but they rejected..

Even Not Getting CSB Bank Rupay Credit Card

Any idea.. @Tejo @D₹V
You should not have opened ac. You should directly apply federal cc.

They are just in search of new customers.

Try csb cc in jupiter.

Apply from nearby br. for federal cards.

Tejo

Executive Just Asked for Pan and clicked pic and Some questions...

No Signature... Is this good ??

This is first time when executive skipped Signature..

Please Guide @D₹V
Sad, RBI anywhere didn't confirmed signature is mandatory to update ... in bank records

They could save Cheque book issuance fee ..... also might the quality while taking signature is very less in vkyc so they might avoiding signature ....

FinoGuy

Sad, RBI anywhere didn't confirmed signature is mandatory to update ... in bank records

They could save Cheque book issuance fee ..... also might the quality while taking signature is very less in vkyc so they might avoiding signature ....
From signature., many kyc officers ask the customer to sign in front of camera. They record the video or not who knows??.
I recollect there are ai modules which can fake signature exactly after the video of writing being fed into the module.
So not taking signature is actually better with regards to privacy/safety..