India got whitewashed by the Kiwis as they take the series 3-0.

Humanbeing

This is after 2000 since team India got whitewashed at their home turfs by the Kiwis 3-0, though it is tough pill to swallow but the planning & execution of Kiwis were way better than our team where batters were clueless about how to tackle the spin in rank turner pitches. Anyway, Kiwis deserves huge compliment for their stellar performance in conditions like India to outperform the home team despite their key player Kane Williamson wasn’t playing the game.

They have skills but they are not showing intent and confidence.
Top orders batsman doing nothing from last two years most of matches india won with the help of rishabh pant and all rounders Ashwin jadeja axar.
Indian batters struggling on spin bowling from last 5 years. Now they most of don't play domestic and don't play spinner in practice sessions.
That's why they can't play spin.
They got fame but they are not close anyway to Rahul Dravid, Sachin, Ganguly etc.
Now it's high time for BCCI to take strict action and do introspection.
Ab bhul jao WTC. seems impossible.
Aur BGT me Australia waale Inka swagat krne ko ready hai.

Both of them getting out on technique
Not what a ball kinda out

Even superman is in hurry to go back to dressing room

Aur wo sarfaraz, domestic se international m aa nhi paa rha
Superman has adopted a selfless approach since World Cup 23 and hasn’t changed a bit since then so he’s on 4rth gear even in Test matches but team India digging their own graveyard by providing them rank turner despite the fact that no one plays spin better in current team so it is the aftermath.

They have skills but they are not showing intend and confidence.
Top orders batsman doing nothing from last two years most of matches india won with the help of rishabh pant and all rounders Ashwin jadeja axar.
Indian batters struggling on spin bowling from last 5 years. Now they most of don't play domestic and don't play spinner in practice sessions.
That's why they can't play spin.
They got fame but they are not close anyway to Rahul Dravid, Sachin, Ganguly etc.
Now it's high time for BCCI to take strict action and do introspection.
Ab bhul jao WTC. seems impossible.
Aur BGT me Australia waale Inka swagat krne ko ready hai.
Yeah agreed. BGT will be completely different as compared to last 2 series won by India.

Indian players are saving their energy for IPL where the real money is
Money is not the issues for Indian players they are already the richest cricket board but nation’s pride should be the first priority then comes the league & other stuffs.

It’s truly disheartening to see the level of criticism and trolling that our Indian cricket team endures. When ICT lost one ICC tournament after another, people brutally trolled them as only capable of winning “Paytm trophies”. Now its other way around, It’s important to remember that no team can maintain a 100% winning record. Losing is a natural part of any sport, and sometimes, you have to accept being on the receiving end.
Who knows? The Indian team might come back and clean sweep Australia in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. Losses happen even to the best teams, including Australia, England, and South Africa, yet they don’t face nearly as much online hate. It seems as if some fans are just waiting for the team to stumble so they can unleash criticism, particularly on Twitter.
Yes, it’s true that Kohli and Rohit have had rough patches recently. But does that mean they deserve this level of backlash? The team’s captain, Rohit Sharma, even took full responsibility in a recent press meet, showing accountability for their performance.
So let’s see how they perform in Australia. If they lose the BGT series, then constructive criticism would be fair(Not because they lost BGT, but because they didn’t improve their game after a home whitewash from kiwis). But trolling shouldn’t be about bringing down players personally; it should focus on their game. I’ve come across some truly hurtful comments about players’ personal lives, especially for Rohit and Kohli, and that crosses a line. If you’re a true fan, you support the team in both its good and bad days. Criticize the performance, sure, but don’t attack the players as people.

Nothing is Permanent. It’s bound to happen. Rohit & Kohli are the Pillars of Current ICT. Stop demeaning them.

Nothing is Permanent. It’s bound to happen. Rohit & Kohli are the Pillars of Current ICT. Stop demeaning them
Jb technique he flaw ho toh
Haar dede

Aur everytime kholi or Rohit walks
95% you can predict just by seeing 2-4 ball he will be gone soon

Demeaning - loosing test clean sweep at home

Thoda dimag lga 🤣
It's test not T20 not odi

Every session you have to control

Clean sweeep at own backward
Wah veere wah

Jb technique he flaw ho toh
Haar dede

Aur everytime kholi or Rohit walks
95% you can predict just by seeing 2-4 ball he will be gone soon

Demeaning - loosing test clean sweep at home

Thoda dimag lga 🤣
It's test not T20 not odi

Every session you have to control

Clean sweeep at own backward
Wah veere wah
So you’re expecting them to win every game/series? It’s not possible. No one said it’s a T20i or Odi, instead of asking me thoda dimak laga, you read My Reply clearly & try to understand it. & FYI it’s Own backyard not own Backward.

Money is not the issues for Indian players they are already the richest cricket board but nation’s pride should be the first priority then comes the league & other stuffs.
Bro..you really think Indian Players play for country.....Dhoni retired from Indian Cricket but still playing IPL just for 4 Cr....Mark my words, he will continue to play even for 10 lakh and till he is thrown out of CSK forcefully....More money you have and more you need.....

BCCI is richest because they don't pay single penny in tax....Whereas you and me are paying 30% tax on income and 18% GST on each & every purchase......