sun156
Hai Tf, I have 3 Indusind Accounts under one customer ID.
I was not receiving the e-statements Monthly/ quarterly from last 1.5 year. I contacted customer care 1.5 years before for the same and left the issue, since I was able to download the individual ad-hoc statement by requesting it from the app or INB.
Later i.e before 1 year , I opened 2 accounts under same Cus ID , I thought I will receive the e-statement but not received.
I contacted customer care, They Raised Request and closed that e-statements is active on all accounts
But not received so
Approached Bank Branches,PNO, They Raised E-statement registration SR, They also said the same and closed the SR
But not Received so
Escalated to higher Levels to MD , Now branch is asking to change the mail id , and saying some stupid things. because they are having pressure from higher offcials to close the case by taking customers consent , which I was not giving bcz I am not receiving the same.
I am receiving every other mails, alerts, promotions from the indusind, except the monthly e-statements,
I tried De-Registration and Re-Registration for e-statement, Tried all other options and ends but not worked,
so If any one have any similar exp and solved this problem someone kindly please help or guide me
thank you.
I was not receiving the e-statements Monthly/ quarterly from last 1.5 year. I contacted customer care 1.5 years before for the same and left the issue, since I was able to download the individual ad-hoc statement by requesting it from the app or INB.
Later i.e before 1 year , I opened 2 accounts under same Cus ID , I thought I will receive the e-statement but not received.
I contacted customer care, They Raised Request and closed that e-statements is active on all accounts
But not received so
Approached Bank Branches,PNO, They Raised E-statement registration SR, They also said the same and closed the SR
But not Received so
Escalated to higher Levels to MD , Now branch is asking to change the mail id , and saying some stupid things. because they are having pressure from higher offcials to close the case by taking customers consent , which I was not giving bcz I am not receiving the same.
I am receiving every other mails, alerts, promotions from the indusind, except the monthly e-statements,
I tried De-Registration and Re-Registration for e-statement, Tried all other options and ends but not worked,
so If any one have any similar exp and solved this problem someone kindly please help or guide me
thank you.