INDUSIND CREDIT CARD AFTER APPROVAL WHICH PARAMETERS WILL BE REPORTED FROM CUSTOMER PROFILE TO CIBIL

sun156

I have some doubts regarding Indusind Credit Card application

A) If we go through Preapproved link and place the card Then CIBIL HIT HAPPENS OR NOT.
(Of course Normal Application online bank Website or offline agents gets CIBIL HIT)

B) After approval In INDUSIND CC what PARAMETERS exactly Reported in CIBIL From application or CUSTOMER PROFILE as per your experience.

1. CURRENT ADDRESS
  2. RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS
  3. OFFICE ADDRESS
  4. EMPLOYMENT STATUS - SALARIES / SELF EMPLOYED
  5. SALARY AMOUNT

C) Does any body application approved without Area servicibility Pincode In INDUSIND CC application

D) SUPPOSE due to Non Serviceability I changed My Current address to Serviceable area Now , SO LET the CARD was Approved- After one month IF I changed My CURRENT Address to old address again then Any Problem happens to CC because of NON SERVICEABLE

Because some Banks dont Report all PARAMETERS , please kindly clarify me doubts which you have personal Experience.

Thank you....

I have some doubts regarding Indusind Credit Card application

A) If we go through Preapproved link and place the card Then CIBIL HIT HAPPENS OR NOT.
(Of course Normal Application online bank Website or offline agents gets CIBIL HIT)

B) After approval In INDUSIND CC what PARAMETERS exactly Reported in CIBIL From application or CUSTOMER PROFILE as per your experience.

1. CURRENT ADDRESS
  2. RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS
  3. OFFICE ADDRESS
  4. EMPLOYMENT STATUS - SALARIES / SELF EMPLOYED
  5. SALARY AMOUNT

C) Does any body application approved without Area servicibility Pincode In INDUSIND CC application

D) SUPPOSE due to Non Serviceability I changed My Current address to Serviceable area Now , SO LET the CARD was Approved- After one month IF I changed My CURRENT Address to old address again then Any Problem happens to CC because of NON SERVICEABLE

Because some Banks dont Report all PARAMETERS , please kindly clarify me doubts which you have personal Experience.

Thank you....
Current address
Office address
Employment

It would be miracle if they report salary amount
None bank do
Try bob your salary in cibil would be 5 crore

What about for HDFC Pre Approved? Any idea?

Employement status- salried/selfemployess- yes
Current adress- yes
Residential address - yes
Office mail - yes

Office address - No (bcz in pre approved it wont ask office address except your enployement status & office mail )

All Customer Profile data will be reported on ( Approved month + next month end) - You will be able to see Details in CIBIL - Furthur month 7 or 8th on wards because cibil takes time to update the data.

Ex:- if card approved any date on 15th march 2025,
●Account will be reported on 31st March
( you will be receiving an alert from cibil that new account added , able to see from APRIL 7th or 8th )
●PROFILE DETAILS will be reported on 30 APRIL.
( You will able to see from MAY 7th or 8th )

In HDFC If pre approved there is No CIBIL HIT.
people confuse that they have PRE APPROVED OFFER on hdfc - But they are having only OFFER on credit card of 1500. So much difference.
If you have pre approved offer in hdfc, when you enter your number and dob immediately it should show cards without asking your any details or pre filled details.
If it shown your pre filled details or asked to fill then it is not pre approved.
Bcz on hdfc preapproved immediately approves in system the next day msg will come.