IndusInd EazyDiner Signature BMS

As per IndusInd T&Cs, the 2 free movie tickets/month (₹200 each) are applicable at the card account level, including both primary and add-on cards. Once the quota is used by either, it's supposed to be exhausted.

However, in practice:
  • 1 ticket was booked with the primary card
  • Another with the add-on card
  • A third ticket was successfully booked again using both cards
So despite the stated quota, bookings are still being accepted beyond the limit.

1744351624638.webp

As per IndusInd T&Cs, the 2 free movie tickets/month (₹200 each) are applicable at the card account level, including both primary and add-on cards. Once the quota is used by either, it's supposed to be exhausted.

However, in practice:
  • 1 ticket was booked with the primary card
  • Another with the add-on card
  • A third ticket was successfully booked again using both cards
So despite the stated quota, bookings are still being accepted beyond the limit.

View attachment 92181
Yes, it used to work as separate cards till Feb (when I last checked). However, I saw someone posting that they have patched it...... but good to know that it still not fully patched. 🙂

My wife has eazydinner card as LTF. Worth it.

I don't prefer any time/slot based offers so holding zenith+.

Moreover, Rs.200 is way way less in cities like Hyderabad.
Bhai normal thikthak movie ki ticket hi Rs.300 ki hoti hai aur agar blockbuster hui then Rs.400-Rs.500.