• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Is there any chance my indusind aura edge card can be upgraded to legend?

SnowLucifer

TF Buzz
I am new to this community so some advice will be very nice on this topic. I am currently holding indusind aura edge credit card with 30k limit. So in time can i get limit increase and pre-approved upgrade offer to legend cc?
I am a student so no income proof or itr. So not gonna go that way. Currently holding 16 credit cards in total and never missed payment and cibil is also good. Is there any chances they send upgrade offers for user like me?
Also my card collection i posted below in the comments hope it helps.

Last edited:
I am new to this community so some advice will be very nice on this topic. I am currently holding indusind aura edge credit card with 30k limit. So in time can i get limit increase and pre-approved upgrade offer to legend cc?
I am a student so no income proof or itr. So not gonna go that way. Currently holding 16 credit cards in total and never missed payment and cibil is also good. Is there any chances they send upgrade offers for user like me?
What do you mean 16 Cards how to do you got 16 as student without income proof etc

Yes, indusind sends upgrade offer after approx 6 month, but they are mostly paid offers i.e voucher of 10k -16k on upgrade
Indusind will call you directly instead of sms/notification in app
If you want upgrade you have to have spend on that card everymonth
Also, please mark it as solution if it answers your query.

Yes, indusind sends upgrade offer after approx 6 month, but they are mostly paid offers i.e voucher of 10k -16k on upgrade
Indusind will call you directly instead of sms/notification in app
If you want upgrade you have to have spend on that card everymonth
Also, please mark it as solution if it answers your query.