Bata do bata do... Abhi time hi kya hua hai... Gyaan ko rokna nhi chahiyeSo jao.. Subah batata hu
Icici and bob ,kotak . If u get new card with ultra low limit .u can request themWhich bank accepts limit enhancemnet based on other bank statement? Without income doc. I have infinia with limit 11L. But banks are asking income doc
Noice point notedNow Kotak is not accepting C2C request for Limit Enhancement
They are not accepting ITR either..Now Kotak is not accepting C2C request for Limit Enhancement
BOB also rejected the c2c limit enhancement, income docs are required. They rejected my request recently. If any way to bob c2c limit enhancement, kindly share.Icici and bob ,kotak . If u get new card with ultra low limit .u can request them
Bob is most notorious. They can even ask property paper 📜.BOB also rejected the c2c limit enhancement, income docs are required. They rejected my request recently. If any way to bob c2c limit enhancement, kindly share.
Which rbi circular?Bob is most notorious. They can even ask property paper 📜.
Its funding winter's for bank bcz of new rBi circular for lending.
Thing's are sloppy bcz of that
Which rbi circular?