That's how banks works. We are here to discuss these points only.I have explicitly mentioned this from BM to the account opening staff. But they seemed clueless about the procedures. Everything I had to tell them what to do next.
I doubt. All the threads are mentioning that it's now paid only.Is Magnus Burgundy still being given LTF for Burgundy customers?
shit. I think I need to change my username. It has given lots of information....🤣🤣🤣Congratulations dr Shahab. Btw, I am very keen to know about ur success😀
I mean, How easy people talk about maintaining 10L in savings account or making 30L FD.
The janta wants to know, aakhir how can one achieve such status in his 30s
Nope, but continues to be conditional LTF for those who hold.Is Magnus Burgundy still being given LTF for Burgundy customers?
My father recently applied for M4B and he got just 2 lacs limit whereas I got 8 Lacs starting Credit limit for my M4B. Please explain how did you increase the limit as I need to make payment around 18 Lacs from Father's M4B by end of this month.But thats how the limit starts for new Axis customers. Make sure to confirm these things first before paying fees
Mine went from 1.3 -> 1.9 -> 6.7L
Spend full 2 lakhs and dont pay until bill generation. When they will notice you are using 100% of your limit then next month they will provide extensionMy father recently applied for M4B and he got just 2 lacs limit whereas I got 8 Lacs starting Credit limit for my M4B. Please explain how did you increase the limit as I need to make payment around 18 Lacs from Father's M4B by end of this month.
2L -> 18L is a substantial jump considering the card was issued recently.My father recently applied for M4B and he got just 2 lacs limit whereas I got 8 Lacs starting Credit limit for my M4B. Please explain how did you increase the limit as I need to make payment around 18 Lacs from Father's M4B by end of this month.
He can pay in parts if the merchant allows2L -> 18L is a substantial jump considering the card was issued recently.
Yeah, planning to do that only.He can pay in parts if the merchant allows
Did you ask for LE or they did it on their own considering your spending patterns?Spend full 2 lakhs and dont pay until bill generation. When they will notice you are using 100% of your limit then next month they will provide extension
If you ask they wont give. Better to spend and just waitDid you ask for LE or they did it on their own considering your spending patterns?
Saving account will not give any interest, however FD can provide interest at least(7-8%). If someone needs to invest in FD anyway, then he/she can go for this channel to get M4Bdo we really need to open a FD? I heard that having a MAB of 10 lakhs for a quarter was sufficient.