I don’t know what you mean by this.Wait for 24hrs and retry again
We can pay more than that after 24hrs, i paid 20+20+20 3 days in a row with DCI don’t know what you mean by this.
Mobikwik has a limit of 20k when paying via DC, you can’t get rid of it.
There are two types of 20k limit in MobiKwik.I don’t know what you mean by this.
Mobikwik has a limit of 20k when paying via DC, you can’t get rid of it.
I wasn’t aware of 1st one. Since OP mentioned transaction limit I assumed it was per txn limit they were talking about.There are two types of 20k limit in MobiKwik.
1) overall 20k txn in first 24 hrs
2) max 20k per txn after 24 hrs (but here you can pay more than that in multiple txns)
Which debit Card??We can pay more than that after 24hrs, i paid 20+20+20 3 days in a row with DC
HDFC platinumWhich debit Card??
After 24 hour, can we pay in multiples of 20 K with the same debit card?There are two types of 20k limit in MobiKwik.
1) overall 20k txn in first 24 hrs
2) max 20k per txn after 24 hrs (but here you can pay more than that in multiple txns)
Yeah. But try to do every txn less than 19k to be on the safer side.After 24 hour, can we pay in multiples of 20 K with the same debit card?
Okay, tomorrow I will try and let you know.Yeah. But try to do every txn less than 19k to be on the safer side.
You are right it’s working. Thanks.Yeah. But try to do every txn less than 19k to be on the safer side.
Can you confirm one more thing?Yeah. But try to do every txn less than 19k to be on the safer side.
Yes MC Select card gives Reward points on Cheq & MobiKwik.Can you confirm one more thing?
Does INDUSIND select Master World Card Give reward point for paying credit card bill through MobiKwik?
I Have 75k Due on My Kotak Credit Card & Due Date is 13th MayYou are right it’s working. Thanks.
Han Bhai Deta Hai Flat 1% Upto 750/MonthDoes hdf platinum debit card gives reward on payment of cc bill through mobiwik ?
If I am doing a payment for the very first time in Mobikwik, ACC. to your message, are you suggesting I do 19K first then after 24hours I do 19K+19K+19K… ?Yeah. But try to do every txn less than 19k to be on the safer side.
You can do 20k on 1st payment. No worries. Then wait for 24 hours and can do multiple payments of around ₹19k.If I am doing a payment for the very first time in Mobikwik, ACC. to your message, are you suggesting I do 19K first then after 24hours I do 19K+19K+19K… ?