Need help regarding IndusInd Credit card

I recently received an IndusInd EazyDiner Signature as my first card from IndusInd. Had applied to through EazyDiner app itself.
After the card got approved and received physically, I had contacted customer service for the reversal of first year fees. The customer service over call had provided an interaction id to me and asked me to wait for 3-5 days. Upon not receiving any communication from their side, I sent emails to premium.care@indusind.com. They too were unhelpful for 3-5 days at which point my EazyDiner Prime Membership was removed from my EazyDiner account. Then I received a response from customer care team to the request of reversal on email. They claimed that my card has been blocked due to non usage of 1 year. But it has only been 15 days since I got the card (had not approved it). Now I have escalated this issue but receiving no response. Unable to contact customer service as they claim my phone number is not register (was able to contact before through the same).

I’m new to the credit card space, but u had applied for EazyDiner as it was one of my core spends so wanted to target savings there. Please help me regarding this issue, as indusind bank seems unreachable.

• IMG_0799.webp
    IMG_0799.webp
    78 KB · Views: 26
Poore saal Indusind ki team pata nahi kaunse na$he mein rehti hai.🤪

Blocked for non usage since 1 year l, of a card issued 15 days ago. "Heights of Highness"

Send email to all of them
priority.care
exclusive
premium.care
hello

cc head.cardservices
cc nodal.officer

Suffix all IDs with @indusind.com

pls go over the above link it seems to have all the information you need to escalate your issue.
I spoke with customer care again over call today. They mentioned that my card was blocked. I further asked for a reason where he went into my records and told me that my card was closed on 6th December, which was due to a customer service representative marking our first conversation as “customer has requested closure of card and reversal of fees”. Hearing this I asked him to escalate this issue and also mentioned them to look into details of my first customer service interaction in which I had clearly mentioned that I am only looking for FYF offer, and want to utilise the card. The customer agent had told me to not activate the card till a response came from their side. The agent on the current call then told me that he will escalate this issue and I would be contacted by their escalations team, but I have not yet received their call.

The customer service agent told me to apply again after 6 months. Will it be possible to go through escalations in hope of reactivating my cancelled card?

U have 2 ways
1. File complaint at RBI ombudsman stating unethical card closure. You will surely get that card but not sure about fee waiver/fyf
2. Leave that card, after 3 months, apply any ltf card like legend or pinnacle

I spoke with customer care again over call today. They mentioned that my card was blocked. I further asked for a reason where he went into my records and told me that my card was closed on 6th December, which was due to a customer service representative marking our first conversation as “customer has requested closure of card and reversal of fees”. Hearing this I asked him to escalate this issue and also mentioned them to look into details of my first customer service interaction in which I had clearly mentioned that I am only looking for FYF offer, and want to utilise the card. The customer agent had told me to not activate the card till a response came from their side. The agent on the current call then told me that he will escalate this issue and I would be contacted by their escalations team, but I have not yet received their call.

The customer service agent told me to apply again after 6 months. Will it be possible to go through escalations in hope of reactivating my cancelled card?
Best course of action should be mailing the highest level in indusind system!
If they dont re activate the card and give unsatisfactory response LODGE A COMPLAINT HERE

Bhai...Do not listen what people mention on this forum i.e. threat the bank of closure and they will reverse the fees....Gone are those days.....You received the card and without even using the card you placed request for fees reversal....These days bank give a damn to customers.

Nothing will happen in your case as i am sure you must have threaten to close the card if fees is not reversed....Bank keep record of all the call recordings...Forget about eazydiner and just move on in life

Bhai...Do not listen what people mention on this forum i.e. threat the bank of closure and they will reverse the fees....Gone are those days.....You received the card and without even using the card you placed request for fees reversal....These days bank give a damn to customers.

Nothing will happen in your case as i am sure you must have threaten to close the card if fees is not reversed....Bank keep record of all the call recordings...Forget about eazydiner and just move on in life
I did ask for fee reversal saying the agent affirmed that fee would be reversed post approval, but never did i mention once on the call that I would cancel the card if fee was not reversed. Intact I mentioned over call that I want to keep the credit card either ways. I just wanted to give it a shot looking at so many people claiming to get it fyf. It was the agents mistake that summarised the whole call as “customer wants to cancel the card and request for fee reversal”.

U have 2 ways
1. File complaint at RBI ombudsman stating unethical card closure. You will surely get that card but not sure about fee waiver/fyf
2. Leave that card, after 3 months, apply any ltf card like legend or pinnacle
Once indusind declined the card how many months should we wait for the next application for the card? I have saving account with bank