Need to spend 20L education fees - suggest best credit card

cardio_guy

I need to pay 20 lakhs for MD 2nd year fees. Any suggestions on good credit cards to pay this?
I have the following cards:
CardLimitBenefit
ICICI Amazon Pay10L1% (Rs 10,000) cashback in Amazon Wallet
HDFC Swiggy1L1% (Rs 1000) cashback in statement
Federal Celesta5LNot sure (maybe some reward points)
SC EMT6LNot sure (maybe some reward points)

My questions are:

1) Should I pay using these cards itself, or should I apply for any other card, which can give me better benefits? If yes, which card?
2) Should I pay using credit card itself, or just pay directly from bank account?

I have time till Sept 1st week. Almost a month from now.

Undoubtedly Magnus for burgundy.
you will get nearly 14% return and no other card comes even close

You need to open a Burgundy savings account and deposit 10 lacs in this savings account or invest 30 lacs in mutual funds/fixed deposits;
and ask your relationship manager to apply for Magnus burgundy credit card for rupees 35400 joining fee and annual fee

I need to pay 20 lakhs for MD 2nd year fees. Any suggestions on good credit cards to pay this?
I have the following cards:
CardLimitBenefit
ICICI Amazon Pay10L1% (Rs 10,000) cashback in Amazon Wallet
HDFC Swiggy1L1% (Rs 1000) cashback in statement
Federal Celesta5LNot sure (maybe some reward points)
SC EMT6LNot sure (maybe some reward points)

My questions are:

1) Should I pay using these cards itself, or should I apply for any other card, which can give me better benefits? If yes, which card?
2) Should I pay using credit card itself, or just pay directly from bank account?

I have time till Sept 1st week. Almost a month from now.
Do you have the option of paying in parts with different cards??

You need to open a Burgundy savings account and deposit 10 lacs in this savings account or invest 30 lacs in mutual funds/fixed deposits;
and ask your relationship manager to apply for Magnus burgundy credit card for rupees 35400 joining fee and annual fee
Has anyone got Magnus for Burgundy as LTF after the initial offer??