Not able to pay credit card bill on mobikwik through debit card

I want to pay credit card bill through hdfc platinum card through mobikwik so that I can get 1% Cashback. But when I went to pay the credit card bill, it just gives option for bank account, credit card and upi but no debit card option. Can anyone guide me on how to pay via mobikwik so that I can get 1% Cashback for hdfc platinum debit card.

I am not able to see the option of debit card when i try to pay credit card bill in mobikwik. I have a hdfc platinum debit card and i was thinking to pay the credit card bill through mobikiwk as i can get 1% cashback. But debit card option is not showing up when i try to pay credit card bill.

P.S - Not paying through hdfc billpay as verification is pending from long and not able to get credit card verified after calling customer care too.

Please avoid creating multiple threads on the same topic. You've already created one here:

I want to pay credit card bill through hdfc platinum card through mobikwik so that I can get 1% Cashback. But when I went to pay the credit card bill, it just gives option for bank account, credit card and upi but no debit card option. Can anyone guide me on how to pay via mobikwik so that I can get 1% Cashback for hdfc platinum debit card.
Post a screenshot of payment options page. Do you have any debit cards saved already??

P.S - Not paying through hdfc billpay as verification is pending from long and not able to get credit card verified after calling customer care too.
Check here : https://www.technofino.in/community...-bill-payment-via-hdfc-portal.3099/post-55003
OR https://www.technofino.in/community...for-hdfc-billers-verification.3286/post-56922
OR https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/verification-pending.8209/post-129873

Yes, debit card was saved. So i figured it out, its a wired issue. Anytime i apply any cashback coupon, the debit card option was not showing. I tried in IOS and Android and both had same problem. But the debit card option was coming when i apply coupon for super cash.

Not sure its the problem with all the users or users like me who tried to pay credit card bill for the first time.

Yes, debit card was saved. So i figured it out, its a wired issue. Anytime i apply any cashback coupon, the debit card option was not showing. I tried in IOS and Android and both had same problem. But the debit card option was coming when i apply coupon for super cash.

Not sure its the problem with all the users or users like me who tried to pay credit card bill for the first time.
how did you fix it ? i have same issue.

If I load 40k from my hdfc milenia debit card to mobikwik wallet, can I use that wallet money for CC bill payment.

What is the benifit to load money in mobikwik for paying CC bill, it will charge 2.95% including GST above 2500 load via credit card

I am also facing this issue while paying credit card bill with debit card and using FULLPAY promocode for 1% cashback. I can see saved debit cards but payment gets failed if I try to use them. But if I use UPI then payment is successful.

Yes faced same issue, if I remove the coupon debit card option is available for payment

Damn it. They have disabled DC option for me as well. Now can't apply FULLPAY and pay from RBL/HDFC DC. Till 3-4 days back it was working fine.

Pakka ye Arindam chu##ye ke wajah se hua hai. 😡