Paytm's Vijay Sharma seems to be fan of Infinia

It's interesting but not surprising, considering it gives out benefits and rewards better then any other card in india

Is it Infinia metal?

Also I thought most super HNI would be using Amex most of the times.
Yes it is,

While Amex offers some unparalleled benefits, it comes at a cost, reward rate is mediocre and acceptability is an issue

I don’t really watch Sourav Joshi but I once saw a thumbnail of his video where he was doing some stupid challenge- turns out he also holds an Infinia

• Sad
Reactions: R@J
He borrowed the card from some employee whose surname is also Sharma otherwise he wouldn't have hidden the first name on the card

After gopal sharma, now Vijay sharma too bringing bad name to 'sharma ji ka beta'
Cat No GIF by Looney Tunes

Not necessarily. Social media sites often block stuff with personal details. So this may be reason he hid 1st name on the card.
Bro..whole world knows his name...If he hide his card no then it is understood....First name is not the personal detail for public figure like him...I am damn sure, he is not using infinia....If he is using infinia then i think he should work more hard in life...

I am confident he is using some "invite only" card whose details are not available in public domain. These are offered to select clients & are very exclusive

Yes the letter A is visible
kya parkhi nazar hain dost....Yes letter A is visible and VSS's first and middle name does not end with A so for sure he is showing the card of his employee who either did ULIP with HDFC or begged HDFC for infinia card

Or mostly an addon card with his wife's name mridula sharma

• Hehe
Reactions: BVC
Bro..whole world knows his name...If he hide his card no then it is understood....First name is not the personal detail for public figure like him...I am damn sure, he is not using infinia....If he is using infinia then i think he should work more hard in life...

I am confident he is using some "invite only" card whose details are not available in public domain. These are offered to select clients & are very exclusive
In india it's very difficult almost impossible to hide any so called invite only card. Remember infinia had same invite only nonsense even when I got it.

Apart from Amex centurion and rumored hdfc Infinia reserve I am not aware of any super exclusive Indian cards.

Indians like to show off.. Hence any such card would have got leaked by now.

And what's the harm in using Infinia? Jsut bcoz he is HNI doesnt mean he needs to put 300k Usd and take Amex black.