Payzapp showing 10% cashback on irctc

Payzapp is whoing 10x/10%cashback on irctc...Has anyone received it ?
View attachment 92292
Depends on the card you use bro... Which card are you planning to use? DC or CC? If CC, which CC??

10% is for Infinia and Diners Black only
4% for Regalia and DCP
3% for Tata Infinity
2% for Tata Plus
1% for all other CC and all DC.

Add - Another better way for low yield cards
1) buy Apay voucher via any card that gives you 5% or more CB (SBI CB, Millennia, Infinity, etc.)

2) Use irctc site and pay via apay wallet - charge extra 5 rs + 1.18% of order value... Still more than 3%.

3) For high value transactions (>4k), use amazon train to book. Charge - 40. Still apay vouchers if bought at good rewards, net pays > 4%.

Also, you can try buying...
Payzapp is whoing 10x/10%cashback on irctc...Has anyone received it ?
View attachment 92292
Depends on the card you use bro... Which card are you planning to use? DC or CC? If CC, which CC??

4% for Regalia and DCP
3% for Tata Infinity
2% for Tata Plus

Add - Another better way for low yield cards
1) buy Apay voucher via any card that gives you 5% or more CB (SBI CB, Millennia, Infinity, etc.)

2) Use irctc site and pay via apay wallet - charge extra 5 rs + 1.18% of order value... Still more than 3%.

3) For high value transactions (>4k), use amazon train to book. Charge - 40. Still apay vouchers if bought at good rewards, net pays > 4%.

Also, you can try buying apay vouchers from RML group at >5% if you have no CC at all...

If answered your query, may mark this as solution saral bro ✌️❤️

4% for Regalia and DCP
3% for Tata Infinity
2% for Tata Plus

If answered your query, may mark this as solution saral bro ✌️❤️
Batao fer. Itna accha info log chupa k rakkhe they.
By the way, aap IRCTC CC ka zikar karna vul gaye sayad.

Updated the answer.

Another better way for low yield cards

2) Use irctc site/app and pay via apay wallet - charge extra 5 rs + 1.18% of order value... Still more than 3%.

Are
Updated the answer.

2) Use irctc site/app and pay via apay wallet - charge extra 5 rs + 1.18% of order value... Still more than 3%.

Bhai bhai bhai

Updated the answer.

Some addition. That u again may have missed.
2. No App only web (site)
3. Amazon charges an additional cancellation fee. The eventual return after cancellation becomes lower.