Rent txn declined on Axis Magnus credit card

boxerdev

has this happened to someone else as well?
Last month also they declined but enabled automatically after 2 days? Is this normal? This month again declined, was counting on this one to complete 1Lac monthly for 25k points.

Declined for me too, worked last month when I got my card.
Rent is 39K
Declined in - Payzapp, Cred, Freecharge, No Broker, Paytm, Phonepay.
Anyone has a workaround ?
Even society maintenance of 5k is also getting declined.

Rent is 39K
Try redgiraffe through payzapp. Minimum charges of 0.45% only

Rent is 39K
This is ur first rent payment transaction?

has this happened to someone else as well?
Last month also they declined but enabled automatically after 2 days? Is this normal? This month again declined, was counting on this one to complete 1Lac monthly for 25k points.
Did it work out for you ?
Tried today and its still failing for me with same error - denied due to security reasons

So on another thread someone reported that they had made one transaction (part payment) but their second rent transaction kept getting blocked. It seems the second rent transaction in the same month might be an issue - is that valid in your case @boxerdev ? Has 1 month elapsed since your last rent transaction which worked?

I paid mantainence once using cred - via magnus it worked will do it again after my billing cycle, i didnt do it las month as I had already Reached 1 Lakh milestone so did it on 1st Jan
And it worked

I paid rent via Magnus on Cred too, worked fine. Just wish Magnus gets enabled on the PayZapp iOS app soon, for RedGiraffe - has much lower charges.