Reshuffling my cc list

• Thread starter Thread starter webgupta
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 7
  • Views Views 229

webgupta

im new here.
just wanted some guidance on which card to keep and which to add, and also how to increase the limit. cuz the bank says i cant apply for a higher limit 😛
I have a net salary of 1.55.

i dont need so many now need to trim the magnus for sure. but which others could i let go of and add.

Card which i have are.
1. HDFC Regalia gold (4.2 limit)
2. Axis Select (4.2 limit)
3. Axis Magnus (4.2 limit shared)
3. ICICI Rubyx (3 limit)
4.ICICI Amazon (3 limit shared)
4. Amex Plat travel (3 limit)
5. Amex MRCC ( 3 limit shares)
6. Kotak Royal (4.2 limit)

1 rupiya 55 paisa ki salary me toh
bank says i cant apply for a higher limit 😛
Bank ne sahi kaha
im new here.
just wanted some guidance on which card to keep and which to add, and also how to increase the limit. cuz the bank says i cant apply for a higher limit 😛

i dont need so many now need to trim the magnus for sure. but which others could i let go of and add.

Card which i have are.
3. ICICI Rubyx (3 limit)

Jokes apart
Without your need and spending behaviour how can we suggest a new card

1 rupiya 55 paisa ki salary me toh

Bank ne sahi kaha

Jokes apart
Without your need and spending behaviour how can we suggest a new card

hahaha. theres no particular spend behavior . i just like keeping new cards ntn else. but manage about 6/7 lakhs/yr on cards. includes school fees n all. planning to shut hdfc regalia gold and magnus cuz they're actually crap. magnus specially. now they;ve even withdrawn the bookmyshow bogo. Saphiro's become better i guess.

Before closing HDFC regalia Gold get another hdfc card so that you don't lose 4.2lac limit. You may go with tata neu or millenia cards depending on your preferences.
Aim to get Axis Ace for utility bills, SBI cashback for your online spends.

im new here.

Card which i have are.
3. ICICI Rubyx (3 limit)

more data needed..

Post in thread 'Please suggest me my 10th credit card' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/please-suggest-me-my-10th-credit-card.15522/post-286612

Before closing HDFC regalia Gold get another hdfc card so that you don't lose 4.2lac limit. You may go with tata neu or millenia cards depending on your preferences.
Aim to get Axis Ace for utility bills, SBI cashback for your online spends.

Closed the regalia gold. Got a Marriott Bonvoy instead.
Thnx for the help.
Will shut the select and rubyx. Is it worth applying for the dcb. I don’t have any spends in particular. Just like to have them
In my wallet.
Also any good card for school fees payment ? 300/400k / yr

Closed the regalia gold. Got a Marriott Bonvoy instead.
Thnx for the help.
Will shut the select and rubyx. Is it worth applying for the dcb. I don’t have any spends in particular. Just like to have them
In my wallet.
Also any good card for school fees payment ? 300/400k / yr

amex accepted in that school then amex travel

if vistara serviceable in your location then vistara cards

otherwsie

Thread 'Credit cards with Quarterly/Annual milestones' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/credit-cards-with-quarterly-annual-milestones.2491/

amex accepted in that school then amex travel

if vistara serviceable in your location then vistara cards

otherwsie

Thread 'Credit cards with Quarterly/Annual milestones' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/credit-cards-with-quarterly-annual-milestones.2491/
No Amex is not accepted. Like when I enter the card details. Amex logo pops up but CVv is just 3 digits. Tried cred also. That also shows some error. Have raised it when them also. Only visa and Mastercard I believe