Should getting Axis Bank Magnus for Burgundy (M4B) is valid in below case

kunalsignup1

I have done my tentative spend for year. Should I go with M4B
I have infinia and Atlas with mi,

Need to maintain 10 lakhs post card issue. Added opportunity loss (Plz don't consider MF return are 12%, I am considering 7.2% FD)

You suggestion will be much appreciated. Also unble to find example for Axis 5X for grad deals for m4b.

1739210701831.webp

Last edited by a moderator:
Yeah unless you were keeping 10lk in your account for liquidity reasons anyway you shouldn’t really consider M4B. FD in a bank like IndusInd will be a much better option.

There are slab wise interest rates in all the banks, usually better interest rate start from 5-10 lacs, so you wont loose much keeping money in any of the banks.

Does it really make sense to keep money in FD anymore other than for emergency funds?
I mean the net interest rate after tax will come down to <5%.

Does it really make sense to keep money in FD anymore other than for emergency funds?
I mean the net interest rate after tax will come down to <5%.
Yeah it makes sense if one has sizeable liquid networth and follows asset allocation strategy in some ratio of Equity / Debt / Gold (as per risk profile)

Yes. Hence already mentioned * (Plz don't consider MF return are 12%, I am considering 7.2% FD). Also account balance helpful for VISA's processing