SiCreva Capital illegal cibil enquiry

• Thread starter Thread starter ccninja
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 7
  • Views Views 1K

ccninja

Okay, i don't know this company, i never applied for any personal loan or anything on that day and i got a cibil email that my score is changed and an enquiry from SIi creva capital for personal loan is reported.

now i do a google search and not find any twitter handle or anything. then as per some thread, check kissht emi(i don't know this app) and after hours they said, we have no information it may be from different app.

sent an email to info@ but no reply, reported to cibil, ticket closed and was asked to contact the company. i don't even know this company. i sent multiple emails and they created a ticket with Ring app now.

how they are quick to do cibil enquiry. i never used any other platform except official banking sites and that too from HDFC, ICICI, AXIS, SBI AND BOB only. Cred and onecard have the pan info.

It is really sad i need to wait 1 months to complain with rbi portal. Cibil is of no use, why they offer ticket services. every single time they close the ticket and ask to contact the bank.

Is there any branch nearby your location to this loan provider ? If yes,then visit for redressal...Do mail on all the below mentioned Ids-

care@paywithring.com
care@kissht.com
info@sicrevacapital.com

The other way is to raise your grievancess o RBI portal against the lender..
I have no info about the company or its apps. i even not know if these company exits. already mailed, no update. cibil hit is from 20 April. 17days with no help.

Si Creva is actually a pay later company called 'pay with Ring'.

Bahut hi ghatiya company hai.. signed up once in the past and had a lot of terrible experience. Lot of hidden charges, fake Credit reporting etc. Close karne ke baad v ye log peecha nahi chodte.

Si Creva is actually a pay later company called 'pay with Ring'.

Bahut hi ghatiya company hai.. signed up once in the past and had a lot of terrible experience. Lot of hidden charges, fake Credit reporting etc. Close karne ke baad v ye log peecha nahi chodte.
bhai maine to inka naam v cibil me dekhar padha/suna. phir kissht phir ring. sabko email kiya but koi update nahi. 30days phir rbi me complain karunga.