Starting business s

iampqq

So I want to start online website for selling few selected items and i will importing it

So should I register as firm or get gst number as individual?

Revenue is not much

Anyone who's already experienced or have knowledge kindly explain me

Your help will be appreciated

So I want to start online website for selling few selected items and i will importing it

Revenue is not much

Start business .
Do things in your name
After that register yourself in udhyam portal & get current account.

When u r having good income & need loan etc then file for gst .. contact sbi branch for loan ( gov gives 40% loan wavier for starting business

iampqq

But recently i lost the deal, a company we wanted to buy products but I didn't have gst
Start business .
Do things in your name
After that register yourself in udhyam portal & get current account.

When u r having good income & need loan etc then file for gst .. contact sbi branch for loan ( gov gives 40% loan wavier for starting business
No need of loans , I am studying won't scale that much.

It's just sometimes companies comes to purchase from me, So they require GST bill that's where I get stucked and loose deal

But recently i lost the deal, a company we wanted to buy products but I didn't have gst

No need of loans , I am studying won't scale that much.

It's just sometimes companies comes to purchase from me, So they require GST bill that's where I get stucked and loose deal
Then get gst for 1500 rs 👍

COSMOCRAT

Revenue is not much

Sole proprietorship should be enough. No need of private limited company.

habibmy

How to get gst?
Mera business ka fix nhi h 20l cross kar jaye nahi bhi kare
You will need Identity Proof and Address proof for GST. Visit GST Website and Apply for registration, Few simple forms and As long as you have submitted proof you will get GST Certificate within a week.