Suggest a credit card for buying TV worth 1 to 1.5 Lakhs

gpkumaran

Hi, Need to buy a TV of around 1-1.5 Lakhs (offline probably reliance digital) by swipe(full or EMI)
I have
HDFC infinia, Tata Neu Infinity,
Axis Neo,myzone,
icici coral,platinum
dbs spark5
hsbc premier DC
kotak legend
indusind pinnacle

kindly suggest which would be most beneficial in case of rewards. thank you

Hi, Need to buy a TV of around 1-1.5 Lakhs (offline probably reliance digital) by swipe(full or EMI)
I have
Axis Neo,myzone,
icici coral,platinum
dbs spark5
hsbc premier DC
kotak legend
indusind pinnacle

Infinia 3.3 rps
Nue infinity 1.5 Nue coins.

The rest are mdcs

Infinia - 3.33%
TataNue - 5% if its Croma Otherwise 1.5%

Rest all Junk, no use. Under 1%.

I'm seeing Premier DC, why not Premier CC? If yes, that also 3%.

These are only your options.

But better option: Purchase Vouchers through Gyftr and pay through it.

Infinia = 5x apprx. 16% if you don't want confused math otherwise around .. forget it. think as 16%.

I have
Axis Neo,myzone,
icici coral,platinum
dbs spark5
hsbc premier DC
kotak legend
indusind pinnacle

You can buy Reliance digital vouchers from smartbuy gyftr using Infinia. That shall give you discount of 16% approximately. Read t&c and talk to store before buying vouchers.

If you get same tv from Croma offline or online, you can buy Chroma vouchers upto 50k from smartbuy gyftr for 16% discount. For rest you can use neu infinity to get 5 to 10% discount.

I have
Axis Neo,myzone,
icici coral,platinum
dbs spark5
hsbc premier DC
kotak legend
indusind pinnacle

IndusInd Pinnacle Credit Card
Kotak League
TATA Neu Infinity ( Croma stores )