Icici amazon pay cc on Amazon pay bill payments unlimited 2% cb.Suggest me best credit card for electricity bill payment so I can maximize cashback my monthly electricity bill turnover is more than 5lakh
How to do this? I can only see Debit option while using card when pay through Tata Neu appCan try TATA Neu Infinity, it gives 5% when paid via TATA Neu App.
Bhai aap factory chalaate ho kya... 5L ka monthly electricity bill.Suggest me best credit card for electricity bill payment so I can maximize cashback my monthly electricity bill turnover is more than 5lakh
bro gonna pay the bills of all his mama masi chacha bua bhra bhena of his pind.Suggest me best credit card for electricity bill payment so I can maximize cashback my monthly electricity bill turnover is more than 5lakh
1% on utility (fastag recharge) what i received last month tata neu+ cc and paid using tata neu appCan try TATA Neu Infinity, it gives 5% when paid via TATA Neu App.
Ofcourse.. that's a no-brainer... Kisi ke ghar ka 5 saal ka bhi bhi total 5L nhi ho saktaBhai aap factory chalaate ho kya... 5L ka monthly electricity bill.
This is wrong. 5% neu coins if Fastags recharge done via Neu Infinity1% on utility (fastag recharge) what i received last month tata neu+ cc and paid using tata neu app
Make advance payments like 15k if possible before bill generation. Here in Hyderabad advances are offset towards bill next bill.Amazon wont let you pay more than 15k single bill using amazon pay balance. I am also in the same situation. I have monthly electricity household bill ranging between 30-35K per month but haven't found any trick so far, so I pay using bank account. Adani Mumbai is my electricity board. if anyone knows of any trick to use cc, do share.
Good point but amazon pay wont let me make advance / partial payment. And if I use adani's website, I wont get reward points.Make advance payments like 15k if possible before bill generation. Here in Hyderabad advances are offset towards bill next bill.
Pay with Amazon pay ICICI credit card in Gpay u will get 1 percent cashbabkAmazon wont let you pay more than 15k single bill using amazon pay balance. I am also in the same situation. I have monthly electricity household bill ranging between 30-35K per month but haven't found any trick so far, so I pay using bank account. Adani Mumbai is my electricity board. if anyone knows of any trick to use cc, do share.
Have ios and no option to add credit card.Pay with Amazon pay ICICI credit card in Gpay u will get 1 percent cashbabk
If I pay 20k utility bill using axis ace cc on gpay will I get 5% on 10k upto 500 and 2% on remaining 10k???Icici amazon pay cc on Amazon pay bill payments unlimited 2% cb.
Axis ace and remaining cards have cap.
You can use smart hub, grab deals for amazon gv, here you >3% discount or rewards.
Bhai ka apna Goan hai 🌚Suggest me best credit card for electricity bill payment so I can maximize cashback my monthly electricity bill turnover is more than 5lakh
Only 5 % upto 500If I pay 20k utility bill using axis ace cc on gpay will I get 5% on 10k upto 500 and 2% on remaining 10k???
And if I use to buy Amazon gift voucher via ace cc will I get 2%???Only 5 % upto 500
Thereafter 0 zero
Ya you will getAnd if I use to buy Amazon gift voucher via ace cc will I get 2%???