Currently i use HDFC times, PNB select rupay and flipkart axis cards.What all cards do you have?
I prefer to get cashback and gift vouchers will be better for me.Axis Ace (2%) is good for direct cashback if you are not interested in flights or miles.
If you want to redeem on domestic flights (and some hotels) HDFC DCB / Infinia will give you 3.3%
If you are OK with miles and transfer partners for international trips and chain hotels, Axis Magnus (~4.8%) and Reserve (~6%)
3-5 lakhs monthly 😷Currently i use HDFC times, PNB select rupay and flipkart axis cards.
Now i getting 1.5 from "food products" category using flipkart axis card.
Recently got upgrade offer to hdfc millennia credit card, but don't know what to select in-order to get maximum cash back on my spending.
I estimate my monthly spending will be nearly 3 lakhs to 5 lakhs monthly.
what is the best possible card which i can use to get better cash back for nearly 3lakhs annual payment.
If most of your parents spends are offline spends , then Axis Ace is the need of the hour for you as many brothers suggested..Hi All,
I need to swipe 10K credit card purchase for my parents shop related purchase. currently they handle in cash.
what is the best possible card which i can use to get better cash back for nearly 3lakhs annual payment.
Thanks in advance,
Dura
Ohh thanks for informing.Since these are business expenses (3-5 lac monthly( there is a significant risk for card blocking / reward blocking. You will need to redeem rewards frequently to cut loses in case of card blocking. Also entry level cards like 'Ace' might be more riskier than HNI cards like Infinia, Axis Reserve (no longer an option).
Yes the expense are through card swiping machine in their storeIf most of your parents spends are offline spends , then Axis Ace is the need of the hour for you as many brothers suggested..
yes, I have hdfc salary account.3-5 lakhs monthly 😷
You might wanna go with,
axis ace (unlimited 2%)
SC ultimate (3.3% but limited voucher redemption options)
DCB ( 3.3% you can ask your RM to get you DCB)
Tata neu infinity will be same as Flipkart axis (1.5%)
I can't comment on Magnus or reserve as all axis cards are being devalued.
** Do you have an account in HDFC?
I think two to four card used in this type of monthly spend . First 1 lakh spend with axis Magnus . After this use sc ultimate card or bob eterna . These are good for value back . First 1 lakh you received 6.2 % reward rate and after this you received 3. 50 or near this . In Axis ace you received only 2 % return .