sovon TF Legend Today at 12:31 PM #81 pikashinchu said: Mai to participate he nhi karr paya lol Can we also host a give away? Click to expand... Haan I think anyone can do that.
pikashinchu said: Mai to participate he nhi karr paya lol Can we also host a give away? Click to expand... Haan I think anyone can do that.
TripleAce TF Legend Contributor VIP Lounge RML Group Verified User Today at 12:36 PM #82 pikashinchu said: Mai to participate he nhi karr paya lol Can we also host a give away? Click to expand... This thread is for giveaways brother. You can giveaway directly or make a contest to make it more interesting/ engaging. I will do one more contest after a few days to keep things running.
pikashinchu said: Mai to participate he nhi karr paya lol Can we also host a give away? Click to expand... This thread is for giveaways brother. You can giveaway directly or make a contest to make it more interesting/ engaging. I will do one more contest after a few days to keep things running.
2 2025 TF Legend Today at 12:36 PM #83 TechnoFino said: And the winner is @Z_S Thanks @TripleAce for the giveaway! View attachment 109441 Click to expand... Con gratulations @Z_S
TechnoFino said: And the winner is @Z_S Thanks @TripleAce for the giveaway! View attachment 109441 Click to expand... Con gratulations @Z_S
kuchbhikuchbhi is verified member. TF Legend TF Family Moderator Moderator Verified User Today at 12:44 PM #84 @Z_S to bhai hai apna 🙂