Which offer has been fulfilled by the thread btw ?I do most of my reading on my Kindle nowadays, but I still try to buy physical editions of the books I enjoyed the most. Here is mine:
View attachment 47930
It's only 10 bro and this is my way of passing time while finishing up some workWhich offer has been fulfilled by the thread btw ?
Bro doesn't need sleep ..
Sleep needs him 💀
I do most of my reading on my Kindle nowadays, but I still try to buy physical editions of the books I enjoyed the most. Here is mine:
View attachment 47930
Nice! What did you think about Animal Farm? Was thinking about reading it lately.
Great book about historical context in story tellingNice! What did you think about Animal Farm? Was thinking about reading it lately.
Audible i have 49 .booksMere paas toh kindle aur audible milaake itni books nahi hai. Sirf Harry Potter aur Modric ki Biography hai.
Mai toh free Audible membership leta hu. Fir usse books. Phir membership cancel.Audible i have 49 .books
Some returned
Some free
20+ bought
If you wanna read a book i have great recommendationhttps://annas-archive.org/ is a great site for getting free ebooks and Scientific papers
Bata do friendIf you wanna read a book i have great recommendation
Since its too costly can only afford pdf cant import 😭.
Trust me its a layman book with great sight on human biology in context & our behaviour defined by it
If u have read homo sapiens by noval harari .
The part where he start description of agriculture and revolution it made in domestic system of human life .
The book is full of it and very satirical..
Since author is American u will enjoy fraud English language
@Pollex
1981 and animal farm.. 🤌 must read. You can finish it in one sitting as seen by your collection.What did you think about Animal Farm?
" Its not you its your biology"Bata do friend
Thanks for the suggestions will add it to my reading list" Its not you its your biology"
by joe quirk
U will find it online pdf.
Read in Kindle screen for best experience.
Ohh this made me miss z-libraryhttps://annas-archive.org/ is a great site for getting free ebooks and Scientific papers
Read 1-5 page u will get stuck with info loaded with comic 😅Thanks for the suggestions will add it to my reading list
Atlas was toughest publicationCan't find HC Verma, RD Sharma or TS Grewal in any of these threads. 😂