Too many Hard Enquiries on my CIBIL for which TransUnion/bank are also responsible.

itsme.sumit

so here is what happened, in the previous year (2024) strangely at a time, all my credit card information disappeared as far as I remember it happened in the first quarter of 2024. I did not worry much thinking it was probably a glitch from those third-party free cibil score provider apps eg. paytm one-score etc. but after a point of making some fresh credit card applications I suddenly saw that every one of them getting rejected like the last one was the amazon pay icici credit card. even though I hold an FD backed icici platinum cc and my application was also processed well the application got rejected within 2 days later I asked them and they said that my credit score was adversed so I made a dispute in Transunion cibil and at last, they apologized and rectified my adverse score profile. after that I mailed icici and mentioned everything multiple times even tagged on twitter too but they did not give me any F, by telling it is the bank's final decision and that they could not do anything and told me to wait for 180 days. now, it's not only about ICICI, this adverse score profile caused me around 15-20 application rejections which I am guessing(might be more) because I do not know when they made my profile adverse and I also do not know who the real culprit till now as cibil did not make any clarification on that particular email. I am attaching every bit of information kindly guide me so that at least I can get those hard enquiries removed which impacted because of this transunion/bank's fault, not mine.

You can email the banks/NBFCs from which hard enquiry originated and they will get the hard enquiries removed from your profile if you you have applied for their credit card/loans.
mark this as solution if this helped

You can email the banks/NBFCs from which hard enquiry originated and they will get the hard enquiries removed from your profile if you you have applied for their credit card/loans.
mark this as solution if this helped
For what bases? Because my credit report was adversed that time? Actually i was a pre unsecured credit card holder of axis bank from 2022 i guess. Even I dont know from when it began lmao. It's a bit complicated from my end too.

In the enquiries section you can see how initiated .you can email those banks/nbfc