D drmayank2305 TF Buzz Nov 7, 2022 #1 I have to book a train ticket but no IRCTC co branded card... what are the options to get good deal?
G gurubhai TF Ace VIP Lounge Nov 7, 2022 #2 drmayank2305 said: I have to book a train ticket but no IRCTC co branded card... what are the options to get good deal? Click to expand... If you have hdfc cc or even debit card, book with smartbuy. Many cc and dc gives 5% off which is good enough.
drmayank2305 said: I have to book a train ticket but no IRCTC co branded card... what are the options to get good deal? Click to expand... If you have hdfc cc or even debit card, book with smartbuy. Many cc and dc gives 5% off which is good enough.
S Slayer TF Legend VIP Lounge RML Group Verified User Nov 7, 2022 #3 You can book train tickets via Amazon Pay using SBI Cashback card for 5% cashback
Batmanbaba TF Legend Nov 7, 2022 #4 gurubhai said: If you have hdfc cc or even debit card, book with smartbuy. Many cc and dc gives 5% off which is good enough. Click to expand... Even payzapp card will work for it
gurubhai said: If you have hdfc cc or even debit card, book with smartbuy. Many cc and dc gives 5% off which is good enough. Click to expand... Even payzapp card will work for it
D drmayank2305 TF Buzz Nov 10, 2022 #5 gurubhai said: If you have hdfc cc or even debit card, book with smartbuy. Many cc and dc gives 5% off which is good enough. Click to expand... Thank you bro!
gurubhai said: If you have hdfc cc or even debit card, book with smartbuy. Many cc and dc gives 5% off which is good enough. Click to expand... Thank you bro!
D drmayank2305 TF Buzz Nov 10, 2022 #6 Slayer said: You can book train tickets via Amazon Pay using SBI Cashback card for 5% cashback Click to expand... Unfortunately don't have SBI cashback card... I tried to apply but rejected around a month back! poor me!
Slayer said: You can book train tickets via Amazon Pay using SBI Cashback card for 5% cashback Click to expand... Unfortunately don't have SBI cashback card... I tried to apply but rejected around a month back! poor me!
rp0703 TF Legend CA Verified User Nov 27, 2023 #7 Batmanbaba said: Even payzapp card will work for it Click to expand... Is payment made via payzapp wallet eligible for cash points? Also what's point credit time?
Batmanbaba said: Even payzapp card will work for it Click to expand... Is payment made via payzapp wallet eligible for cash points? Also what's point credit time?
Batmanbaba TF Legend Dec 5, 2023 #8 rp0703 said: Is payment made via payzapp wallet eligible for cash points? Also what's point credit time? Click to expand... I haven't used payzappcard as it charges 1%+ gst.... Best is hdfc debit card.....
rp0703 said: Is payment made via payzapp wallet eligible for cash points? Also what's point credit time? Click to expand... I haven't used payzappcard as it charges 1%+ gst.... Best is hdfc debit card.....
rp0703 TF Legend CA Verified User Dec 5, 2023 #9 Batmanbaba said: I haven't used payzappcard as it charges 1%+ gst.... Best is hdfc debit card..... Click to expand... They have paused reward points on payzapp wallet for time being.
Batmanbaba said: I haven't used payzappcard as it charges 1%+ gst.... Best is hdfc debit card..... Click to expand... They have paused reward points on payzapp wallet for time being.
A amitbindal451 TF Select Mar 4, 2024 #10 If i book train ticket from Amazon with hdfc millenia credit can will i get cashback ???
Hemang TF Legend Jun 19, 2024 #11 amitbindal451 said: If i book train ticket from Amazon with hdfc millenia credit can will i get cashback ??? Click to expand... Ha bhai smartbuy se krna. Mil rha hai 5% cashback, confirm hai.
amitbindal451 said: If i book train ticket from Amazon with hdfc millenia credit can will i get cashback ??? Click to expand... Ha bhai smartbuy se krna. Mil rha hai 5% cashback, confirm hai.