Tried all ways but not getting icici credit card

yb24

I have tried all ways but not getting icici credit card self employed, salaried,with agent without agent.
Two times pre approved apay card rejected.
I have a bank account with icici with mab of 50k , icici direct account.
I want this card for only offers but not getting any icici card
Also I have privilege banking

Bhai any chance for c2c on my sbi cashback card 85k limit
Yes unofficially discountinued hai
Only given on fd basis
I have confirmed it .

Try after 1 year of active cc history on cibil
Take fd card and apply after few months
That works too
For apay

I'm in the same boat trying for 1.5 years not getting any ICICI CC😥
I had been trying to get the Amazon Pay ICICI Credit Card since September 2020, but it was rejected every time I applied, even after waiting six months between applications. However, I finally got the card in June 2024.

Yesterday, I noticed a pre-approved ICICI RuPay credit card offer in the app with the following options:
1. Coral
2. HPCL Super Saver
3. Rubyx

I chose the Coral card as it was offered as LTF.

I just want to know whether the bank will send a physical coral rupay card or not, as i didn’t receive any communication email, but the coral card is reflecting in the imobile app.

I had been trying to get the Amazon Pay ICICI Credit Card since September 2020, but it was rejected every time I applied, even after waiting six months between applications. However, I finally got the card in June 2024.

Yesterday, I noticed a pre-approved ICICI RuPay credit card offer in the app with the following options:
1. Coral
2. HPCL Super Saver
3. Rubyx

I chose the Coral card as it was offered as LTF.

I just want to know whether the bank will send a physical coral rupay card or not, as i didn’t receive any communication email, but the coral card is reflecting in the imobile app.
You will surely receive physical rupay

Yes unofficially discountinued hai
Only given on fd basis
I have confirmed it .

Try after 1 year of active cc history on cibil
Take fd card and apply after few months
That works too
For apay
I tried this route but not able to get
Also used fd based card for 3 mnths and then closed but not getting any preapproved nor normal 1,
2yrs of privilege banking and evry six month I apply

I tried this route but not able to get
Also used fd based card for 3 mnths and then closed but not getting any preapproved nor normal 1,
2yrs of privilege banking and evry six month I apply
U should have applied while having fd based icici
Btw is your oldest active credit card 1 year old on cibil