Upgrade from Kotak 811 saving account

KGSIPO

I want to upgrade my Kotak 811 account to Privy League premium savings account. As my branch is far off, any suggestion to request for upgrading online

Open indusind Pionner account
& Park money there

They are good in fd intrest rate
They won't downgrade too if u have a deal before hand with branch
How to make deal with Indusind that they won't downgrade. How to also negotiate intial funding for pioneer account. Please guide

& Park money there

They won't downgrade too if u have a deal before hand with bran

& Park money there

They won't downgrade too if u have a deal before hand with branch
What is the minimum balance required in saving account or total TRV required for pioneer account

10 lakh IP

If you do 5+ lakh fd or more they won't downgrade
U will get metal dc

But before ask your branch in confidence that they won't downgrade or stop the downgrade as it's on them

It's a no non mab charges account so no charges

If u live in patna I can give u my rm number
Else for other city u have to personal talk