Thanks, just checked and I have received the .5% reward.
Does the virtual bonus point credit after separately after some time?
Doesn't the 0.5% reward already include the bonus (which is equal to the normal reward of 0.25%)?
Thanks, just checked and I have received the .5% reward.
Does the virtual bonus point credit after separately after some time?
Block your virtual visa and apply virtual RuPay.Where can i use visa variant of sbi vds except unipay for 0.5% rewards?
Also how to switch from visa to rupay?
are bhai bhai bhaiUnrelated...but any trick Working for sbi cashback card.. ?
Rupay ki Goli bhi de do Select waliYeh lo patience ki goli khao.
Raat ko sohne k baad 1 and subah uthne se pahele 1 goli.
View attachment 88848
Curious. What are you guys even redeeming the points on? I can't find much use for them personally, so any suggestions are welcome.I meant blocking thr rewards portal. I also suggest don't keep any balance now that they have blocked. Keep barely minimum. No point in risking any amount in idfc now.
We should push for mass exodus. Idfc can be beyond reasoning..
If anyone gets it unblocked successfully please post it here.
With sbi rupay vdc, the remaining 0.5% is given on crossing 50000 rs in a month or 1 lakh rs in a month? On official website it is mentioned that 1 lakh spend milestone is required
Vo toh thik h next cycle m krungi lekin abhi k liye bata do visa wala kidhar chalta h sbi unipay k ilawa?Block your virtual visa and apply virtual RuPay.
RuPay variant accepted on many places including Amex and SCB bank cc bill payment too.
50k for virtual RuPay dc.With sbi rupay vdc, the remaining 0.5% is given on crossing 50000 rs in a month or 1 lakh rs in a month? On official website it is mentioned that 1 lakh spend milestone is required
Freecharge me use karlo SBI visa, 1%+GST charge lagega and 0.5% reward milega. 0.5% ka loss hoga. 🤣🤣Vo toh thik h next cycle m krungi lekin abhi k liye bata do visa wala kidhar chalta h sbi unipay k ilawa?
Plz reply to this 2bd question as well
Block your virtual visa and apply virtual RuPay.
RuPay variant accepted on many places including Amex and SCB bank cc bill payment too.
Yearly or financial year i guess.I am unable to raise request for new virtual card. It says I have already used 2 cards for this year.
When does the 2 card limit get reset?
Yearly or financial year i guess.
Eligible . .Is this new WWW AMAZON IN for Wallet loading on amazon via Millennia DC eligible for cashback?
Earlier it was Amazon Pay India Pvt Ltd 🤔
View attachment 88909
Wait for 30 days it will credit automatically@Abhishek012 I didn't get any reward points last month for my IDFC RuPay DC, but I instantly received reward points for today's transaction.
Transaction before 25th March, 2025. All pending rewards will credit within 45 days.@Abhishek012 I didn't get any reward points last month for my IDFC RuPay DC, but I instantly received reward points for today's transaction.