Insurance earns points. Up to a 1L transaction. 6000 Edge RPI have read all tnc and I cant find anywhere that Fuel/Insurance/Wallet/Gold Transactions don't earn EdgeRP . Is it true ?
If not , then where is it written ?
Insurance earns points. Up to a 1L transaction. 6000 Edge RP
Axis Magnus Reward Points Capping on Insurance Payments
Hello Everyone! The much discussed point capping on Magnus is real. But it’s for few categories, and Insurance payments is one of them. I got informed by a person who made a good amount of Insurance payment through his Magnus and got only 6,000 RP which is for the initial 1 lakh spend. Axis...www.technofino.in
Also check this post in that thread:
Axis Magnus Reward Points Capping on Insurance Payments
Hello Everyone! The much discussed point capping on Magnus is real. But it’s for few categories, and Insurance payments is one of them. I got informed by a person who made a good amount of Insurance payment through his Magnus and got only 6,000 RP which is for the initial 1 lakh spend. Axis...www.technofino.in
Not counted for RP. Unless you use the shopping workarounds provided by Abhishek012. I believe @Wealth is my birth right! has already tested thisWhat about wallet?
Not counted for RP. Unless you use the shopping workarounds provided by Abhishek012. I believe @Wealth is my birth right! has already tested this
Is there any TnC on this?
Yes better to avoid wallet way for magnusNot counted for RP. Unless you use the shopping workarounds provided by Abhishek012. I believe @Wealth is my birth right! has already tested this
Why do you say gold transactions don't earn RP? I thought purchase of jewellery is counted for milestone and gets us RP (I have not done this so far though)I have read all tnc and I cant find anywhere that Fuel/Insurance/Wallet/Gold Transactions don't earn EdgeRP . Is it true ?
If not , then where is it written ?
Fuel counted towards 1l milestone but wallets notMagnus -
Wallet - 0
Fuel - 0
Insurance - upto 1L
Rent - upto 50k
Grabdeal - upto 10k
Missed anything else?
Magnus -
Wallet - 0
Fuel - 0
Insurance - upto 1L
Rent - upto 50k
Grabdeal - upto 10k
Missed anything else?
Fuel counted towards 1l milestone but wallets not
Yes other than wallet all are considered to 1lac calculationInsurance, rental and Grabdeal spends beyond the limit won't fetch you Edge RP but I guess they will be counted for the milestone spends
10k ERFor grabdeals the limit is for Rs.10 k shopping or 10k ER points?
@Wealth is my birth right! any similar list and exclusions for amex plat travel?Magnus -
Wallet - 0
Fuel - 0
Insurance - upto 1L
Rent - upto 50k
Grabdeal - upto 10k
Missed anything else?
GiftEdge and TravelEdge has no ERP Capping , right ?Magnus -
Wallet - 0
Fuel - 0
Insurance - upto 1L
Rent - upto 50k
Grabdeal - upto 10k