Can't delete this nowRepost . .
Don't worry. It's been merged.Can't delete this now
Nope. Existing customers can't open new account online afaik.Can existing customers open that 95k IP account that becomes 0 MAB after some time?
So 10k and 25k MAB will be the only options apart from closing account.Nope. Existing customers can't open new account online afaik.
Y e sSo 10k and 25k MAB will be the only options apart from closing account.
So 10k and 25k MAB will be the only options apart from closing account.
Can open,, but have to close the account 1st..Nope. Existing customers can't open new account online afaik.
Achha, still lafda hai 😝, new customers ka bhi 0 mab (95k deposit) khulne me error aata.Can open,, but have to close the account 1st..
* Might face customer id error..
Yeah.. i aslo faced error..Achha, still lafda hai 😝, new customers ka bhi 0 mab (95k deposit) khulne me error aata.
Was yours a salary a/c or normal a/c when opened/converted?I just received mail from ICICI that my account will be downgraded to Privillage if I dont meet DIV
We offer attractive products and services to customers who have a minimum commitment of ₹25 lakh with ICICI Bank, in the form of Deposits and Investments Value (DIV)* at any point of time.
Your Accounts & Investments held with us are below this threshold amount. Please maintain the minimum required balance by Nov 22, 2023 else we may have to convert your Account to Privilege Banking as per your current DIV. This calls for a Minimum Average Balance (MAB) of ₹25,000, failing which, MAB charges will be applicable. The MAB charge details are available at
https://www.icicibank.com/service-charges/-saving-ac
Ideally Salary credit for WM should be 3 Lakhs if im not wrong.My status as of today (Nov 2):
Oct 4 = Opened ICICI Privilege Salary account, 0 bal.
Oct 27 = Salary credited.
Oct 30 = Requested for WM upgrade.
Nov 2 = Waiting.
(Will be maintaining AMB = 0. No FD yet.)
Meanwhile -
(Received no name cheque and ATM card with the privilege welcome kit, not much fancy. Debit card was a titanium mastercard. I have requested for name printed debit card, but that is visa platinum.)
~ Oct 10 = Requested for name printed chequebook.
~ Oct 15 = requested for name printed visa platinum debit card. (not activating this, because I will get World one mastercard debit card with WM account.)
Some reported 150+ gstJust wanted to know Is there are any debit card charges? View attachment 40912
Did you receive any email/SMS before the downgrade?Just checked my account today and seems like it got downgraded to Privilege Banking.
yes, in October, I received an email asking to maintain TRV before November.Did you receive any email/SMS before the downgrade?
My account als9 got degraded.yes, in October, I received an email asking to maintain TRV before November.
But there was no communication at the time of the downgrade.
I was randomly checking my account today only to find that the account is not WM anymore
150 is reasonable.Some reported 150+ gst
release your stress with a good session of golf.My account als9 got degraded.
Mine also got downgraded to Privilege. I have withdrawn all the amount.yes, in October, I received an email asking to maintain TRV before November.
But there was no communication at the time of the downgrade.
I was randomly checking my account today only to find that the account is not WM anymore