Low Cibil. C2C options please

I have cibil lower than 700 due to a theft in 2011 (FIR available). and a high income.
only Bob and icici gave me a card in last 4 years after submitting FIR and salary slips. Tried Amez and hdfc but no luck.
are there any other banks who can provide card on c2c basis. no missed payment in last 4 years.

Have a look here.
Whoa!!!!
I read and found out something interesting in my case!!!!!

Excerpts from @SSV ‘s thread :

START
The basic rule:
The longer the credit history , the lesser the impact of number of enquiries on the Credit score...

In practical terms:
Once your credit history crosses the age of 5 years, the no. of enquiries' negative impact diminishes..

Say if you have 6 years of credit history, then 5 or 10 enquireis in the past 1 to 3 months will not have any impact on the score.

If your credit history crosses 10 - 15 years , you can safely forget about the concept of number of enquiries... END

My credit age is as old as the hills 😎
20 years!!!!

Still these CIBIL people play with my financial feelings 😤😤😤😤

Whoa!!!!
I read and found out something interesting in my case!!!!!

Excerpts from @SSV ‘s thread :

START
The basic rule:
The longer the credit history , the lesser the impact of number of enquiries on the Credit score...

In practical terms:
Once your credit history crosses the age of 5 years, the no. of enquiries' negative impact diminishes..

Say if you have 6 years of credit history, then 5 or 10 enquireis in the past 1 to 3 months will not have any impact on the score.

If your credit history crosses 10 - 15 years , you can safely forget about the concept of number of enquiries... END

My credit age is as old as the hills 😎
20 years!!!!

Still these CIBIL people play with my financial feelings 😤😤😤😤
Glad you got much of information.
Not an expert though, would recommend you to be selective, for choosing and applying cc, 👇
Bhai sach sach batao hota kya hai.. I had a notion that the CIBIL score reduces only after rejection.
My PAN is also linked to my logistics & earth-moving equipment company so CIBIL mujhe har 1-2 mahine mein HIT ME karta rehta hai.

View attachment 106275