😭 Bhai mazak bhi nehi samjhte.I am not even a bhai, let alone Mumbai.
I live in Springfield, Bangalore
joke is on you. I understood that. Now its my turn to😭 Bhai mazak bhi nehi samjhte.
Is this discount available for underwear too?Flipkart BBD Fashion pass :
Flat 100 off on clothings on BBD saleFlipkart Store
Flipkart brings you the thrill of discovery with a treasure trove of products—mobiles, fashion, electronics, home appliances, groceries, and more!Shop Now!fktr.in
All clothings including shoes I guess.Is this discount available for underwear too?
Is this discount available for underwear too?
What remains with levy now 🤔All clothings including shoes I guess.
Last time I bought a Levi's jeans at 90% off
@RAHUL GOYAL any good recommendations? Saw your post on fk bbd threadIs this discount available for underwear too?
Jockey is pretty decent I guess.@RAHUL GOYAL any good recommendations? Saw your post on fk bbd thread
Every time I end up coming back to jockey.
Want to try new brands. But @RAHUL GOYAL mentioned some towel brand, when I searched all it's briefs look like they made for strippersJockey is pretty decent I guess.
Makes sense because of 10X via SmartBuy!!
Jockey sahi hai.Want to try new brands. But @RAHUL GOYAL mentioned some towel brand, when I searched all it's briefs look like they made for strippers
Their honest reply
I was too late to the party!!Their honest reply
Bhool zavo