3.17% profit on SBI Cashback Credit Card to Bank (new app)

3.17% profit on SBI Cashback Credit Card to bank (new app):

Arindam ne bataya hai yeh new app -

App link - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gimbooks.gimbookspay

Login/signup -

Aadhar otp based KYC is mandatory.

Set your bank account to receive payment.

Now choose "Tax" option category.

taxx1.jpg

Standard transfer - 1.83% charges only
Instant transfer - 2.01% charges only

Now use your 5% SBI Cashback credit card to pay -

Merchant name - Gimbookstax

taxx.jpg

Note - if you use first time payment then it will take sometime to credit (Instant transfer option).

After first payment, next time you will get Instant money in your bank account (if you use Instant transfer option).

Also note - dnt count Saturday, Sunday or bank holidays and first time try with Rs100.

@Abhishek012 koi naya app mila?
Ya gimbooks kaam krrha?
Gimbooks app still working, check here (choose Tax option for 5% sbi cb card) -

Gimbook report karega itr me tax category hai 😝

Please do not use these scammers, I have 10000 stuck with them which they are not refunding and same I saw for someone on YouTube with 5k stuck.

They will stop picking calls and stuff as they are claiming kyc mismatch but are not ready to refund the amount and neither completing kyc

• Screenshot_2025-10-02-11-23-43-227_com.whatsapp-edit.webp
    Screenshot_2025-10-02-11-23-43-227_com.whatsapp-edit.webp
    21.1 KB · Views: 32
  • Screenshot_2025-10-02-11-24-54-545_com.gimbooks.gimbookspay-edit.webp
    Screenshot_2025-10-02-11-24-54-545_com.gimbooks.gimbookspay-edit.webp
    47.3 KB · Views: 31
Please do not use these scammers, I have 10000 stuck with them which they are not refunding and same I saw for someone on YouTube with 5k stuck.

They will stop picking calls and stuff as they are claiming kyc mismatch but are not ready to refund the amount and neither completing kyc
Thanks for sharing the awareness

OBGM

OBGM. #4. .

Thanks for sharing the awareness
OBGM. #4. .
Impatient people won’t find peace even in heaven.

Right now, it’s bank holidays.

This app has been running for over a year, and till now they haven’t run away with anyone’s money.

Sometimes there are small delays— even on Amazon and Flipkart, some people don’t get their orders shipped/dispatched for weeks.

99% of users face no issues. The remaining 1% face problems for various reasons, but everything usually gets resolved within a few weeks or months.

Some people even initiate chargebacks with the bank and then start abusing customer support and the app.

Even some app CEOs have said that customers do chargebacks and then still expect refunds or solutions from us. But once a chargeback is done, it goes to the bank and card/UPI network for investigation— we can’t do anything after that.

One more thing that every app’s CEO says is that our company is small and sometimes in a single day, lakhs of customers doing transaction— even more than 10–15 lakhs customers.

If an issue occurs, it takes time to handle everything for everyone.

B
Impatient people won’t find peace even in heaven.

Right now, it’s bank holidays.

This app has been running for over a year, and till now they haven’t run away with anyone’s money.

Sometimes there are small delays— even on Amazon and Flipkart, some people don’t get their orders shipped/dispatched for weeks.

99% of users face no issues. The remaining 1% face problems for various reasons, but everything usually gets resolved within a few weeks or months.

Some people even initiate chargebacks with the bank and then start abusing customer support and the app.

Even some app CEOs have said that customers do chargebacks and then still expect refunds or solutions from us. But once a chargeback is done, it goes to the bank and card/UPI network for investigation— we can’t do anything after that.

One more thing that every app’s CEO says is that our company is small and sometimes in a single day, lakhs of customers doing transaction— even more than 10–15 lakhs customers.

If an issue occurs, it takes time to handle everything for everyone.
Before anything and everything I want to let you know that I made the payment on 20th september now calculate the days yourself and I had the talk with there ceo ujjwal Aggarwal and they seems sus to me.

Just because it is your thread no need to defend it instead you can help me getting through chargeback as seems it is the last option.

Thank you

B

Before anything and everything I want to let you know that I made the payment on 20th september now calculate the days yourself and I had the talk with there ceo ujjwal Aggarwal and they seems sus to me.

Just because it is your thread no need to defend it instead you can help me getting through chargeback as seems it is the last option.

Thank you
Hmm i did a transaction 3 months back for 10rs to test it and 8 forgot it. Couple of weeks back i just opened the app and happened to be still in pending. Later i connectef with customer care and on 2nd time it got successfully credited. So it does take time or doesn't credit many times.