When did you pay?Used SBI VDC on unipay for payment of SBI CC bill of 50k...but i Didn't get any reward points
Paid on 7th October...When did you pay?
Usually, it comes in 3 to 4 days. Try waiting till tomorrow and check with support after that.Paid on 7th October...
If already got any rewards earlier then Wait for 5-6 days. SBI rewards take that much time.Used SBI VDC on unipay for payment of SBI CC bill of 50k...but i Didn't get any reward points
i didnt get rewards points for cc bill pay through paytmSBI offer rewards on all categories except wallet.
So, you will get rewards.
0.1% jaisa kuch hai he nahi reward ka SBI me.SBI VDC is giving 0.1% to me. Paid through mobikwick.
Wait max 15 days.i didnt get rewards points for cc bill pay through paytm
I Am attaching Screenshot0.1% jaisa kuch hai he nahi reward ka SBI me.
Then you don't understand how points are rewarded. Every 200 payment earn 2 points so 5000 payment you earned (5000/200)*2 that mean 50 points. And one point is 25 paise so in percentage it is 0.25%. For 5000 you earned 12.5 rupees.I Am attaching Screenshot
Maths at peak 🙏🏻I Am attaching Screenshot
Does 1% cb offer active on this month?just now Ebixcash Cashback received for the Sep month
Yes offer is extended to 31st oct. I didn't tried this month so can't tellDoes 1% cb offer active on this month?
Ebixcash has any problem on add Money, transfer to bank?
new account or old account? new account takes 2-3 months. If old account don't ping customer care for that they will straightaway deny points on unipay transaction. If you wait all pending transactions points will be settled by them in FY year end or in some cases points for some transactions may take 15 days to reflect. So wait, don't rush to customer care.Paid on 7th October...
I Am attaching Screenshot
Is it confirmed that TAX payments by idfc will not earn RP ? Any tricks / workaround. Need to pay 1L self assessment tax.I think rewards will credit after 30 days now.. see screenshot of the email they sent