I have JUPITER.Driving experience is not so good in tvs iqube.
Going to buy IQUBE within this year as i like it very much because it looks like a real SCOOTER 😉
What are the issues with IQUBE? Pls explain in detail
I have JUPITER.Driving experience is not so good in tvs iqube.
Seating comfort is always better on scooter as the seat is broad.How is the seating comfort in electric cycle compared to scooter? I always have problems in sitting on cycle seat.
I think cycle seats are not good for people with Hemorrhoid (piles disease).
No issues as such. Good vehicle.I have JUPITER.
Going to buy IQUBE within this year as i like it very much because it looks like a real SCOOTER 😉
Agar service centre nahi hai to mat lenaAther is seemingly better in overall on branded segment. But will it be good if we don't have any service centre in our city?
Will there be problems like waranty etc
Are there still clutch plate issues with all TVS bikes scooters where the vehicles used to stop suddenly and do not start again quickly. I was told at the time (this was a long time ago) its due to clutch plate issues on all TVS vehicles (moped, scooter, Victor bikes).I have JUPITER.
Garmiyo mai khass tor se 🤣OLA आग का गोला
Do you have any idea how many ICE vehicles have caught fire till now? Ola definitely sucks, but that's like saying traveling by road is safer than other modes because road accidents don't make news.OLA आग का गोला
And that shows you never drove a proper EV till date.Buy normal petrol version....EV scooter is only a TOY.
Why do you say that!Buy normal petrol version....EV scooter is only a TOY.
I took EV on rent for 1 month before purchase to test it......EV's are not made for indian roads...Suspension is very poor compared to petrol version....On wet roads, you have to drive very slow as it slips....If 2 people sit, you cannot drive more than 30/40 kmphWhy do you say that!