For time being only regalia is getting add on bhim app.Has anyone been able to add this card to bhim app.
Freecharge app, you will see 4 times HDFC CC options -HDFC is upto something. Showing two times in the list.View attachment 9567
They appeared recently or it's always been like that?
HDFC Bank is missing in bank list of BHIM app. I think it's a bug, they have moved HDFC bank from bank list to credit card list by mistake.HDFC is upto something. Showing two times in the list.View attachment 9567
That means they are doing something from the backend. They might enable other HDFC rupay cards in coming days.HDFC Bank is missing in bank list of BHIM app. I think it's a bug, they have moved HDFC bank from bank list to credit card list by mistake.
That has been their response from past two months.Got reply from HDFC Bank on twitter regarding BHIM Support for TATA NEU Rupay variant - Team is already working on integrating NEU RUPAY Cards with BHIM UPI, so sooner or later we can expect NEU Rupay card working on BHIM 🙂
Same in Jupiter app 🤣
Jupiter also added HDFC credit card on UPI ? 🤣🤣Same in Jupiter app 🤣
Yes. 😁Jupiter also added HDFC credit card on UPI ? 🤣🤣
tata neu rupay card can be added?Yes.
Nahi bhai nahi!!tata neu rupay card can be added?
Wow 😂😂😂
Thanks for the heads up. Just added my neu infinity to bhim UPI.It started working from today in bhim