No one here can guarantee anything. Nothing is 100% certain. Hope for the best.If anyone tel me if I paid 1lakh cc bill in vi app Wil I get 100% confirm cashback?
CRED MCC is most probably ineligible based on previous comments.Any clarity if cred txns are counted as ecom?
Yes cred mcc code 5061 goodscore mcc 4900 idone all 4 cards offline and online let's see what happenedNo one here can guarantee anything. Nothing is 100% certain. Hope for the best.
Read the T&C and do 2 each ECOM and Offline transactions on eligible MCCs
CRED MCC is most probably ineligible based on previous comments.
4cards means each card 1 lakh?Yes cred mcc code 5061 goodscore mcc 4900 idone all 4 cards offline and online let's see what happened
yes 4 lakh4cards means each card 1 lakh?
What are those transactions online?Yes cred mcc code 5061 goodscore mcc 4900 idone all 4 cards offline and online let's see what happened
Each customer receive one 5k onlyyes 4 lakh
yes mcc code 4900 vi845899 is OTP to proceed with TRXN on IndusInd Card XXXXX1543 at VODAFONE IDEA L for INR 11147.10. OTP valid till 10 mins. Do not share with anyone - IndusInd Bank I got this mcc 4900?
no bhai its a debit cards offer so i use 4 cards 5*4=20k last time i get 24kBro I think
Each customer receive one 5k only
Usually within 3-7 working days.My bill payment of 55k fail in vi app but amount deduct when I Wil get refund?
K thanks let us seeUsually within 3-7 working days.
Sometimes it may take more.
One of mine which failed on 6th Oct was refunded on 31st Oct.
Keep the screenshot of failed transaction from vi app for reference.
Bro what about Ecom transactions what should we do??Yes cred mcc code 5061 goodscore mcc 4900 idone all 4 cards offline and online let's see what happened