Axis Atlas Credit Card - Applications Closed from August 31st 2025

• Thread starter Thread starter ANM2
  • Start date Start date
  • Featured
  • Replies Replies 286
  • Views Views 23K
  • Tags Tags
    atlas
bhai salute hai aapko... yaha logo ko abb atlas issue nahi horaha..n tum hoo.. joo aag se khelne ki koshish mein ho..

waise agar atlas se koi value nahi nikal paarahe toh..better hai close hi kardoo atlas.. 5900 fees bhi kaam nahi hoti
Thanks yes I understand they might stop issuing according to different sources, just that too many paid cards.
Have made best use of atlas in 2024 but not much in 2025, so it is really dependent on the usage.

Also are they still giving atlas ltf for burgundy account based on trv ? If yes, would closing burgundy account later still keep it left ?

Thanks yes I understand they might stop issuing according to different sources, just that too many paid cards.
Have made best use of atlas in 2024 but not much in 2025, so it is really dependent on the usage.

Also are they still giving atlas ltf for burgundy account based on trv ? If yes, would closing burgundy account later still keep it left ?
They are not giving it even for FYF let alone LTF even for Burgundy Account. They denied me straight forward.

I see apply now button for axis atlas online. Will that work? I badly need axis atlas. I hold axis neo with 4.70 lakh limit and I don't have savings account with atlas. Phone banking denied upgrade to atlas as they say it's discontinued. I'm ready to pay fees and even open burgundy account. Please help me, I have big offline spend coming which is 7 to 8 lakh(car)

Sorry to break it to u but that Apply now button will show error even if u try to apply for Atlas. The card is dead and gone. Try upgradimg to Horizon or Olympus if u r planning for big purchase.

Thanks for the input, that's what I thought. Horizon might not make sense for offline spends. Do you suggest applying for magnus and is it possible without having a savings account with axis.

Yes SA is mot mandatory for Axis magnus card unlike for M4B. If ur existing axis CC's limit is >3L then u can call CC and ask for the upgrade to Magnus

Do you think it makes sense to upgrade neo to magnus or the customer care people can also apply magnus in addition to neo so that I keep both. Also in case of magnus upgrade from neo, would I get joining benefits?

Yes u can have both the cards. If ur previous Axis CC application was >90days ago then u can apply Magnus as a new card without losing neo. U will get the joining benefits too

Great, and can customer care apply on my behalf in that case as well? Also is there any way to get a 7 to 8 lakh limit on magnus when my current axis credit card has limit of 4.70 lakh

Also I was looking for joining benefits, I only found yatra as useful but that has many conditions. What's the best voucher to take for maximum advantage according to you @Dr.AMAN

Great, and can customer care apply on my behalf in that case as well? Also is there any way to get a 7 to 8 lakh limit on magnus when my current axis credit card has limit of 4.70 lakh
Yes CC can apply over phone. Getting almist 2X limit enhancement might be a bit tough but u can try asking the CC. Otherwise u can plan the big purchase by dividing it over 2 statement cycles

I suppose that will not give me AEP, I guess it's similar to m4b where aep is given till limit of card only?

Also I was looking for joining benefits, I only found yatra as useful but that has many conditions. What's the best voucher to take for maximum advantage according to you @Dr.AMAN
Even I have no personal experience about the remaining 2 : Luxe and Postcard. Yatra looks like the best. Maybe others here who have used postcard/Luxe vouchers may be able to explain better

I suppose that will not give me AEP, I guess it's similar to m4b where aep is given till limit of card only?
Yes my bad. Anyways just try to milk out max benefit. If u have any other premium card then split the amount ln that card once u mx out on magnus