best credit card for offline purchase like axis atlas . want replacement of atlas card

Thanks . have you used atlas rewards for accor . because we get 2*2*2 = 8 per return
Yeah ofc, but there's 30k EM capping per year, which feels bit low.

Even with that, Atlas is GOAT🐐 but 🪓 gonna make biryani of it's soon. So only good card after this I saw is Magnus, bcs Olympus isn't opened yet....

Yeah ofc, but there's 30k EM capping per year, which feels bit low.

Even with that, Atlas is GOAT🐐 but 🪓 gonna make biryani of it's soon. So only good card after this I saw is Magnus, bcs Olympus isn't opened yet....
this gives me a sense that you are too good in credit cards . can we connect on whatapp , i need guidance on airmiles and bit more about plain magnus

If u can get HSBC cards:

HSBC Live+ / Cashback -- 10% on grocery, supermarkets

If u have HDFC cards:

5% through smartbuy vouchers on all 'offline' major shopping outlets

If u can get AU cards:

AU Lit -- upto 8% on all offline purchases (based on subscription, 8% including subscription amount)

I have 8 lacs offline spends coming. What should I get? I already hold axis neo and I have customer ID so I'm ETB. Axis cc denied upgrading to atlas. Is magnus possible without burgundy account rather I have no sa with axis. Also my current axis neo limit is 4.7 lakhs. Will they issue me magnus with higher limit? Also does joining benefits of magnus suffice for first year fee?

HSBC TravelOne - If HSBC Relationship
HDFC RegaliaGold - Best alternative to Atlas

Both are not for offline spends.
Disagree.....Regalia Gold is good alternative if you achieve quarterly milestone of 1.5 lakh...You get voucher of Rs 1500 which is 1% return and on top of it, base return is 1.33% on reward points so net return of 2.33%

2.33 percent is too less, we have idfc cards giving 3.6 percent on offline spends. And my idfc private dc gives more than 2.33 on offline spends

: )