Rbl SPDC and EDC, still worth?

coolkish

Is it still worth to open a rbl account and get the signature plus or enterprise card for the soul purpose of getting rewards for cc payments
1. Monthly 2L cc payment
2. Heard only Vouchers are given as rewards? Do they provide apay?
3.where can we pay the cc bill using these debit cards for rewards?
4. Can any account opened online eligible for these cards?
5. For 2L cc bill per month, spdc or edc better?

Read here -

Why RBL Bank Debit Card becoming the new IDFC Bank — for CC bill pay to tax payments, society fee to insurance pay, Govt to NPS etc

Nooo
Due to abhisheks attention hunger, many tricks are patched. Very few left which will eventually gone soon.
Better don't enter and regret later
So that you guys can loot everything alone, right?

Isko bolte hai ulta chorr kotwal ko daate. 🤣🤣

Anyway, the things I promote don’t get easily devalued.

Tumlog bahut bolte ho, chalo mera baat suno 😀😀

SBI Cashback Credit Card and RBL Debit Cards — I’ve been saying this for so many years, both are world's best credit and debit card ever.

But you people promoted IDFC and it got devalued (I never told a single person to open an IDFC account. I only told existing users that if you’re already “looting,” then you can also apply for RuPay and loot from there too — that’s it.)

This wasn’t any promotion of looting IDFC — those people were already looting. I just slipped RuPay in between, saying that you can do it with this as well.

If you’re looting with IDFC Visa/Mastercard then loot with RuPay too. Simple.

You guys also promoted IndusInd Debit Card and it got devalued (platinum variant).

Even look at SBI. People were looting using SBI Visa/Mastercard and since you all were promoting it, I just suggested using SBI’s RuPay debit card — it works in more places, that’s it.

I mean, everywhere I looked, I kept seeing people commenting: “Use SBI Visa/Mastercard debit card on SBI Unipay, you’ll get rewards,” “Use SBI Visa/Mastercard debit card on SBI Unipay, you’ll get rewards.”

If you keep giving suggestions like that, of course I’m going to interfere, right?

If I had seen the same comments suggesting SBI RuPay debit card, and get Rewards, I would’ve stayed quiet.

Arey logo ka mindset bana diya tha, SBI me reward points pana hai toh SBI Visa/mastercard dc he lena parega.

matlab kya ?? mai chup raheta yeh sab dekh kar ? 😀😀

And oh, you people also keep mailing Axis Bank, Kotak, HDFC, IDFC etc, telling them that their systems are being misused. Wow, just wow!

You report websites saying they are misusing MCC codes.

People in WhatsApp groups know — I talk to fintech company CEOs and suggest which MCC codes they should use so that people benefit.

But what do you guys all do?

You go and email the banks saying these companies are misusing MCC codes. 🤣🤣

So that you guys can loot everything alone, right?

Isko bolte hai ulta chorr kotwal ko daate. 🤣🤣

Anyway, the things I promote don’t get easily devalued.

Tumlog bahut bolte ho, chalo mera baat suno 😀😀

SBI Cashback Credit Card and RBL Debit Cards — I’ve been saying this for so many years, both are world's best credit and debit card ever.

But you people promoted IDFC and it got devalued (I never told a single person to open an IDFC account. I only told existing users that if you’re already “looting,” then you can also apply for RuPay and loot from there too — that’s it.)

This wasn’t any promotion of looting IDFC — those people were already looting. I just slipped RuPay in between, saying that you can do it with this as well.

If you’re looting with IDFC Visa/Mastercard then loot with RuPay too. Simple.

You guys also promoted IndusInd Debit Card and it got devalued (platinum variant).

Even look at SBI. People were looting using SBI Visa/Mastercard and since you all were promoting it, I just suggested using SBI’s RuPay debit card — it works in more places, that’s it.

I mean, everywhere I looked, I kept seeing people commenting: “Use SBI Visa/Mastercard debit card on SBI Unipay, you’ll get rewards,” “Use SBI Visa/Mastercard debit card on SBI Unipay, you’ll get rewards.”

If you keep giving suggestions like that, of course I’m going to interfere, right?

If I had seen the same comments suggesting SBI RuPay debit card, and get Rewards, I would’ve stayed quiet.

Arey logo ka mindset bana diya tha, SBI me reward points pana hai toh SBI Visa/mastercard dc he lena parega.

matlab kya ?? mai chup raheta yeh sab dekh kar ? 😀😀

And oh, you people also keep mailing Axis Bank, Kotak, HDFC, IDFC etc, telling them that their systems are being misused. Wow, just wow!

You report websites saying they are misusing MCC codes.

People in WhatsApp groups know — I talk to fintech company CEOs and suggest which MCC codes they should use so that people benefit.

But what do you guys all do?

You go and email the banks saying these companies are misusing MCC codes. 🤣🤣
U already made enough threads and tweets, still thats not enough for you even after seeing all these devaluations recently.
Still you go and create more new threads and tweets until that particular bank recognize ur Efforts ,get irritated and end up stop everything.

What do u want actually? He will open account believing u and seeing ur fancy posts, if bank devalue things quickly by ur Efforts, he will be the one affected not you, his efforts,money,energy gets wasted.

FYI i never emailed any bank about any mcc. Dont put inappropriate allegations on me.

Whoaaa….slow down guys……just wanted some advice on wether to get the card or not for cc payments…..i dont want my dear friends to argue over this….i have decided to get SPDC, thanks to @Abhishek012

U already made enough threads and tweets, still thats not enough for you even after seeing all these devaluations recently.
Still you go and create more new threads and tweets until that particular bank recognize ur Efforts ,get irritated and end up stop everything.

What do u want actually? He will open account believing u and seeing ur fancy posts, if bank devalue things quickly by ur Efforts, he will be the one affected not you, his efforts,money,energy gets wasted.

FYI i never emailed any bank about any mcc. Dont put inappropriate allegations on me.
Every day many people message me and I have to answer them.

So I thought I should write all the details in one place along with the charges.

Earlier it was only about CC bill payment. This time I also mentioned the other benefits that people keep asking about and also fees.

No one knows when the devaluation will happen; 3–4 years have already passed with this same thought.

There’s no loss in it — you will definitely get the joining fee voucher and RBL Bank will give a one-month notice before the devaluation.

You may not end up in profit but you won’t be in loss either. In fact, you’ll still be in a little bit of profit.